Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Alaska Vocational Technical Center Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Alaska Vocational Technical Center covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$12,071

Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Alaska Vocational Technical Center Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$48,284

Alaska Vocational Technical Center Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $12,071 Not reported $1,006/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $12,071 Not reported $1,006/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Alaska Vocational Technical Center Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $37,409 Not reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $35,350 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $33,627 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Alaska Vocational Technical Center ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Alaska Vocational Technical Center Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

6.02%

Federal loan rate

0.82%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research