Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Little Rock College Tuition 2026 - 12 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Little Rock has 12 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Little Rock includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Little Rock Colleges Without Overpaying

Little Rock schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Arkansas Higher Education Context for Little Rock

Little Rock represents 12 of the 81 higher education institutions tracked for Arkansas. Compare Arkansas tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Fort Smith, North Little Rock, Pine Bluff before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Little Rock tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Little Rock by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records6
Cost per year5
Net price9
Acceptance rate2
SAT / ACT2 / 1
Salary / ROI11
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$12,796

6 schools covered

Average cost per year

$24,435

5 schools covered

Average net price

$17,221

9 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

78.87%

2 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,015

2 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

22

1 schools covered

Graduation rate

26.50%

4 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$37,459

11 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Little Rock?

Little Rock has 12 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Little Rock Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Little Rock School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Little Rock school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 72202 3 schools
Average Net Price $12,180
Top School by Size Philander Smith University
ZIP 72204 2 schools
Average Net Price $17,082
ZIP 72205 2 schools
Average Net Price Not reported
ZIP 72209 2 schools
Average Net Price $20,101
ZIP 72201 1 school
Average Net Price Not reported
ZIP 72207 1 school
Average Net Price $9,325

Little Rock Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

University of Arkansas at Little Rock Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $19,210Net price: $16,136 Admissions: 57.74%SAT / ACT: 1,049 / 22 Salary: $45,265Graduation: 41.42% University of Arkansas Grantham Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $8,280Net price: $9,325 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $63,496Graduation: 24.30% University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $73,827Graduation: Not reported Philander Smith University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,014Net price: $15,360 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $38,427Graduation: 32.31% Baptist Health College Little Rock Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,593Net price: $34,755 Admissions: 100.00%SAT / ACT: 980 / N/A Salary: $62,244Graduation: Not reported Strayer University-Arkansas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,920Net price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $40,092Graduation: Not reported Arkansas Baptist College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $8,760Net price: $11,139 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,418Graduation: 7.98% Arkansas Beauty School-Little Rock Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $24,060 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $18,078Graduation: Not reported Washington Barber College Inc Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $16,141 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $8,579Graduation: Not reported GoodFellas Barber College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $18,027 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Velvatex College of Beauty Culture Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $10,042 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $17,412Graduation: Not reported Arkansas College of Barbering and Hair Design Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $16,209Graduation: Not reported

Little Rock University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Little Rock?

The average reported tuition for Little Rock, Arkansas schools is $12,796, and the average cost per year is $24,435 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Little Rock acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Little Rock universities that report admissions data is 78.87%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Little Rock financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Little Rock colleges with reported net price data is $17,221. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Little Rock college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $73,827. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Little Rock with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby

Conway $51,034
Pine Bluff $47,709
Springdale $34,577