Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Keck Graduate Institute Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Keck Graduate Institute covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
Not available
Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Keck Graduate Institute Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
Not available
Major-level ROI
Keck Graduate Institute Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Biomedical/Medical Engineering | Master's Degree | $96,393 | Not reported |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | Master's Degree | $84,619 | Not reported |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | First Professional Degree | $84,007 | Not reported |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Master's Degree | $69,968 | Not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Master's Degree | $15,009 | Not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | $13,664 | Not reported |
Interactive ROI calculator
Keck Graduate Institute ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Keck Graduate Institute Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
Not available
Federal loan rate
Not available
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available