Tuition fees, net price and ROI
MTI College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for MTI College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$20,336
Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
MTI College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$81,344
MTI College Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $18,273 | Not reported | $1,523/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $20,529 | Not reported | $1,711/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $22,316 | Not reported | $1,860/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $24,203 | Not reported | $2,017/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $25,072 | Not reported | $2,089/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
MTI College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $43,827 | ~24 months |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | $43,695 | ~24 months |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,451 | ~25 months |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | $31,978 | ~33 months |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,368 | ~34 months |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,992 | ~37 months |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,278 | ~37 months |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $27,789 | ~38 months |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $19,736 | ~54 months |
Interactive ROI calculator
MTI College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
MTI College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
40.55%
Federal loan rate
30.65%
Median completer debt
$8,836
Median monthly payment
$94