Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Latin Beauty Academy Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Latin Beauty Academy covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$16,207

Last updated September 14, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Latin Beauty Academy Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$64,828

Latin Beauty Academy Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $16,137 Not reported $1,345/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $16,083 Not reported $1,340/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $16,083 Not reported $1,340/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $19,384 Not reported $1,615/mo
Over $110,000 $19,384 Not reported $1,615/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Latin Beauty Academy Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $13,220 ~67 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Latin Beauty Academy ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Latin Beauty Academy Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

47.73%

Federal loan rate

47.44%

Median completer debt

$7,333

Median monthly payment

$78

Continue Research