Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Commercial Diving Technologies Institute Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Commercial Diving Technologies Institute covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$36,910

Last updated October 29, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Commercial Diving Technologies Institute Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$147,640

Commercial Diving Technologies Institute Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $36,246 Not reported $3,021/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $39,858 Not reported $3,322/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $39,983 Not reported $3,332/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $39,983 Not reported $3,332/mo
Over $110,000 $39,983 Not reported $3,332/mo

Estimated net price for :

Commercial Diving Technologies Institute Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

34.93%

Federal loan rate

34.93%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research