Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

First Coast Barber Academy Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for First Coast Barber Academy covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$15,749

Last updated November 1, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

First Coast Barber Academy Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$62,996

First Coast Barber Academy Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $15,749 Not reported $1,312/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $15,749 Not reported $1,312/mo

Estimated net price for :

First Coast Barber Academy Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

100.00%

Federal loan rate

100.00%

Median completer debt

$12,090

Median monthly payment

$128

Continue Research