Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Paul Mitchell the School-Esani Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Paul Mitchell the School-Esani covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$18,769

Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Paul Mitchell the School-Esani Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$75,076

Paul Mitchell the School-Esani Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $17,845 Not reported $1,487/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $17,121 Not reported $1,427/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $19,299 Not reported $1,608/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $23,157 Not reported $1,930/mo
Over $110,000 $22,391 Not reported $1,866/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Paul Mitchell the School-Esani Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $17,057 ~69 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Paul Mitchell the School-Esani ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Paul Mitchell the School-Esani Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

54.61%

Federal loan rate

66.12%

Median completer debt

$9,833

Median monthly payment

$104

Continue Research