Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Southern Regional Technical College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Southern Regional Technical College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

$3,122

Out-of-state tuition

$5,522

Average net price

$1,085

Last updated September 18, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Southern Regional Technical College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

$11,478

4-year attendance

$45,912

4-year tuition

$22,088

4-year net price

$4,340

Residency cost comparison

Should You Establish Georgia Residency for Southern Regional Technical College?

The reported out-of-state tuition premium is $2,400 per year, or $9,600 across four years before aid changes.

4-year in-state tuition

$12,488

4-year out-of-state tuition

$22,088

4-year premium

$9,600

Southern Regional Technical College Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $366 $11,112 $31/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $757 $10,721 $63/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $3,785 $7,693 $315/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $8,501 $2,977 $708/mo
Over $110,000 $8,501 $2,977 $708/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Southern Regional Technical College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree $59,719 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $44,418 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $35,821 Not reported
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $35,098 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $32,193 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $29,455 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $24,955 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $21,310 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree $17,781 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $15,381 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $15,042 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Southern Regional Technical College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Southern Regional Technical College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

44.08%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research