Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$19,813

Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$79,252

Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,099 Not reported $1,592/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $18,984 Not reported $1,582/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $22,368 Not reported $1,864/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $18,833 ~50 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

63.91%

Federal loan rate

65.09%

Median completer debt

$7,917

Median monthly payment

$84

Continue Research