Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Reflections Academy of Beauty Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Reflections Academy of Beauty covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$21,319
Last updated October 28, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Reflections Academy of Beauty Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$85,276
Reflections Academy of Beauty Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $21,319 | Not reported | $1,777/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $21,319 | Not reported | $1,777/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Reflections Academy of Beauty Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
70.21%
Federal loan rate
72.34%
Median completer debt
$16,500
Median monthly payment
$175