Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Haskell Indian Nations University Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Haskell Indian Nations University covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
$600
Out-of-state tuition
$600
Average net price
$3,031
Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Haskell Indian Nations University Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
$10,134
4-year attendance
$40,536
4-year tuition
$2,400
4-year net price
$12,124
Haskell Indian Nations University Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $3,031 | $7,103 | $253/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $3,031 | $7,103 | $253/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Haskell Indian Nations University Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | $28,459 | Not reported |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $24,500 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | $19,187 | Not reported |
Interactive ROI calculator
Haskell Indian Nations University ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Haskell Indian Nations University Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
61.90%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available