Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Lafayette College Tuition 2026 - 10 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Lafayette has 10 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Lafayette includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Lafayette Colleges Without Overpaying

Lafayette schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Louisiana Higher Education Context for Lafayette

Lafayette represents 10 of the 116 higher education institutions tracked for Louisiana. Compare Louisiana tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Shreveport before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Lafayette tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Lafayette by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records4
Cost per year4
Net price8
Acceptance rate2
SAT / ACT1 / 1
Salary / ROI8
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$18,828

4 schools covered

Average cost per year

$28,098

4 schools covered

Average net price

$20,530

8 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

84.42%

2 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,219

1 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

22

1 schools covered

Graduation rate

52.00%

1 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$28,884

8 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Lafayette?

Lafayette has 10 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Lafayette Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Lafayette School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Lafayette school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 70503 4 schools
Average Net Price $18,123
ZIP 70506 3 schools
Average Net Price $22,825
ZIP 70508 2 schools
Average Net Price $20,697
ZIP 70501 1 school
Average Net Price Not reported
Top School by Size Infinity College

Lafayette Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

University of Louisiana at Lafayette Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $24,146Net price: $14,118 Admissions: 88.83%SAT / ACT: 1,219 / 22 Salary: $47,089Graduation: 52.00% South Louisiana Community College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $4,210Net price: $9,684 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,432Graduation: Not reported Unitech Training Academy-Lafayette Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $25,472 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,707Graduation: Not reported Remington College-Lafayette Campus Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $22,355Net price: $28,875 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,349Graduation: Not reported Blue Cliff College-Lafayette Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $19,164 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $22,177Graduation: Not reported Delta College of Arts & Technology-Lafayette Campus Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,230 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $34,222Graduation: Not reported Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Lafayette Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $23,904Graduation: Not reported Academy of Interactive Entertainment Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $24,600Net price: $33,319 Admissions: 80.00%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Infinity College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Cosmetology Training Center Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $11,376 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $16,194Graduation: Not reported

Lafayette University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Lafayette?

The average reported tuition for Lafayette, Louisiana schools is $18,828, and the average cost per year is $28,098 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Lafayette acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Lafayette universities that report admissions data is 84.42%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Lafayette financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Lafayette colleges with reported net price data is $20,530. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Lafayette college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

University of Louisiana at Lafayette has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $47,089. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Lafayette with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby