Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$20,676

Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$82,704

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $16,063 Not reported $1,339/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $23,476 Not reported $1,956/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $18,630 Not reported $1,553/mo
Over $110,000 $24,158 Not reported $2,013/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $57,194 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

45.65%

Federal loan rate

67.39%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research