Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$19,494

Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$77,976

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $17,489 Not reported $1,457/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $20,471 Not reported $1,706/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $20,727 Not reported $1,727/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $22,398 Not reported $1,867/mo
Over $110,000 $19,696 Not reported $1,641/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $22,416 ~34 months
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $21,153 ~36 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

31.92%

Federal loan rate

39.83%

Median completer debt

$6,333

Median monthly payment

$67

Continue Research