Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$20,690

Last updated September 13, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$82,760

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $17,930 Not reported $1,494/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $16,912 Not reported $1,409/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $18,669 Not reported $1,556/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $23,309 Not reported $1,942/mo
Over $110,000 $25,149 Not reported $2,096/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $27,028 ~28 months
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $25,857 ~29 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

24.05%

Federal loan rate

40.27%

Median completer debt

$6,333

Median monthly payment

$67

Continue Research