Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Goshen School of Cosmetology Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Goshen School of Cosmetology covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$13,439

Last updated November 5, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Goshen School of Cosmetology Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$53,756

Goshen School of Cosmetology Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $13,439 Not reported $1,120/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $13,439 Not reported $1,120/mo

Estimated net price for :

Goshen School of Cosmetology Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

68.57%

Federal loan rate

68.57%

Median completer debt

$11,000

Median monthly payment

$117

Continue Research