Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Omaha College Tuition 2026 - 11 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Omaha has 11 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Omaha includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Omaha Colleges Without Overpaying

Omaha schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Nebraska Higher Education Context for Omaha

Omaha represents 11 of the 40 higher education institutions tracked for Nebraska. Compare Nebraska tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Lincoln, Bellevue, Winnebago before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Omaha tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Omaha by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records7
Cost per year7
Net price9
Acceptance rate5
SAT / ACT3 / 2
Salary / ROI11
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$20,382

7 schools covered

Average cost per year

$29,157

7 schools covered

Average net price

$16,478

9 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

71.15%

5 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,179

3 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

25

2 schools covered

Graduation rate

65.82%

5 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$51,363

11 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Omaha?

Omaha has 11 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Omaha Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Omaha School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Omaha school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 68106 1 school
Average Net Price $14,986
Top School by Size College of Saint Mary
ZIP 68111 1 school
Average Net Price $4,005
ZIP 68112 1 school
Average Net Price $20,862
ZIP 68114 1 school
Average Net Price $19,474
ZIP 68122 1 school
Average Net Price Not reported
ZIP 68127 1 school
Average Net Price $13,435

Omaha Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

University of Nebraska at Omaha Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $22,358Net price: $12,791 Admissions: 86.90%SAT / ACT: 1,120 / 22 Salary: $53,909Graduation: 47.50% Metropolitan Community College Area Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $4,815Net price: $4,005 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $38,773Graduation: Not reported Creighton University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $47,000Net price: $32,380 Admissions: 72.31%SAT / ACT: 1,296 / 28 Salary: $73,911Graduation: 80.52% University of Nebraska Medical Center Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $76,833Graduation: Not reported Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $18,173Net price: $19,474 Admissions: 88.29%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $65,071Graduation: 66.67% Clarkson College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $15,168Net price: $15,928 Admissions: 64.29%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $64,876Graduation: 75.00% College of Saint Mary Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $23,340Net price: $14,986 Admissions: 43.95%SAT / ACT: 1,120 / N/A Salary: $54,338Graduation: 59.41% Xenon A Stephanie Moss Academy Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $13,435 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,953Graduation: Not reported Capitol Beauty School Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $14,441 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,349Graduation: Not reported Universal College of Healing Arts Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $11,822Net price: $20,862 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,865Graduation: Not reported CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $48,110Graduation: Not reported

Omaha University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Omaha?

The average reported tuition for Omaha, Nebraska schools is $20,382, and the average cost per year is $29,157 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Omaha acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Omaha universities that report admissions data is 71.15%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Omaha financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Omaha colleges with reported net price data is $16,478. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Omaha college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

University of Nebraska Medical Center has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $76,833. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Omaha with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby

Bellevue $61,289
Crete $53,316
Seward $52,415