Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Casal Institute of Nevada Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Casal Institute of Nevada covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$14,037
Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Casal Institute of Nevada Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$56,148
Casal Institute of Nevada Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $13,756 | Not reported | $1,146/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $14,150 | Not reported | $1,179/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $15,292 | Not reported | $1,274/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Casal Institute of Nevada Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $20,308 | ~37 months |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Associate's Degree | $18,227 | ~42 months |
Interactive ROI calculator
Casal Institute of Nevada ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Casal Institute of Nevada Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
63.64%
Federal loan rate
64.91%
Median completer debt
$6,333
Median monthly payment
$67