Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

International Academy of Style Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for International Academy of Style covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$20,891

Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

International Academy of Style Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$83,564

International Academy of Style Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,011 Not reported $1,584/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $22,002 Not reported $1,834/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $19,069 Not reported $1,589/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $25,627 Not reported $2,136/mo
Over $110,000 $25,627 Not reported $2,136/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

International Academy of Style Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $22,291 ~34 months

Interactive ROI calculator

International Academy of Style ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

International Academy of Style Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

53.17%

Federal loan rate

58.05%

Median completer debt

$6,333

Median monthly payment

$67

Continue Research