Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$26,052
Last updated September 19, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$104,208
Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $23,937 | Not reported | $1,995/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $24,485 | Not reported | $2,040/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $27,125 | Not reported | $2,260/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $29,879 | Not reported | $2,490/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $29,997 | Not reported | $2,500/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,141 | ~44 months |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,936 | ~45 months |
Interactive ROI calculator
Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
52.90%
Federal loan rate
66.39%
Median completer debt
$14,267
Median monthly payment
$151