Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Stanly Community College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Stanly Community College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

$2,672

Out-of-state tuition

$8,816

Average net price

$4,215

Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Stanly Community College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

$12,847

4-year attendance

$51,388

4-year tuition

$35,264

4-year net price

$16,860

Residency cost comparison

Should You Establish North Carolina Residency for Stanly Community College?

The reported out-of-state tuition premium is $6,144 per year, or $24,576 across four years before aid changes.

4-year in-state tuition

$10,688

4-year out-of-state tuition

$35,264

4-year premium

$24,576

Stanly Community College Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $3,027 $9,820 $252/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $4,513 $8,334 $376/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $5,252 $7,595 $438/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $4,786 $8,061 $399/mo
Over $110,000 $4,786 $8,061 $399/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Stanly Community College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree $56,954 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree $52,422 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $31,404 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree $28,120 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree $23,883 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Stanly Community College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Stanly Community College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

31.31%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research