Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Randolph Community College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Randolph Community College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
$2,416
Out-of-state tuition
$8,176
Average net price
$7,242
Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Randolph Community College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
$15,688
4-year attendance
$62,752
4-year tuition
$32,704
4-year net price
$28,968
Residency cost comparison
Should You Establish North Carolina Residency for Randolph Community College?
The reported out-of-state tuition premium is $5,760 per year, or $23,040 across four years before aid changes.
4-year in-state tuition
$9,664
4-year out-of-state tuition
$32,704
4-year premium
$23,040
Randolph Community College Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $5,707 | $9,981 | $476/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $6,980 | $8,708 | $582/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $10,384 | $5,304 | $865/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $11,421 | $4,267 | $952/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $11,421 | $4,267 | $952/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Randolph Community College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | $40,145 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $24,250 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Associate's Degree | $22,535 | Not reported |
Interactive ROI calculator
Randolph Community College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Randolph Community College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
31.79%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available