Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Robeson Community College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Robeson Community College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
$2,571
Out-of-state tuition
$8,715
Average net price
$5,189
Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Robeson Community College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
$15,753
4-year attendance
$63,012
4-year tuition
$34,860
4-year net price
$20,756
Residency cost comparison
Should You Establish North Carolina Residency for Robeson Community College?
The reported out-of-state tuition premium is $6,144 per year, or $24,576 across four years before aid changes.
4-year in-state tuition
$10,284
4-year out-of-state tuition
$34,860
4-year premium
$24,576
Robeson Community College Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $4,735 | $11,018 | $395/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $5,710 | $10,043 | $476/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $7,234 | $8,519 | $603/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $8,081 | $7,672 | $673/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $8,081 | $7,672 | $673/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Robeson Community College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $77,593 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | $77,475 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | $45,075 | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,123 | Not reported |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Associate's Degree | $40,495 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,297 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | $37,163 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Associate's Degree | $31,072 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | $26,183 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | $21,642 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | $17,917 | Not reported |
Interactive ROI calculator
Robeson Community College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Robeson Community College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
47.24%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available