Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Lynnes Welding Training Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Lynnes Welding Training covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$23,093

Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Lynnes Welding Training Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$92,372

Lynnes Welding Training Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $20,201 Not reported $1,683/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $22,907 Not reported $1,909/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $23,085 Not reported $1,924/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $24,444 Not reported $2,037/mo
Over $110,000 $23,838 Not reported $1,987/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Lynnes Welding Training Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $35,406 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Lynnes Welding Training ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Lynnes Welding Training Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

12.24%

Federal loan rate

53.06%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research