Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Industrial Technical College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Industrial Technical College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
$8,400
Out-of-state tuition
$8,400
Average net price
$3,767
Last updated September 19, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Industrial Technical College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
$9,850
4-year attendance
$39,400
4-year tuition
$33,600
4-year net price
$15,068
Industrial Technical College Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $3,619 | $6,231 | $302/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $5,515 | $4,335 | $460/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $6,527 | $3,323 | $544/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Industrial Technical College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $23,856 | Not reported |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $19,946 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $16,976 | Not reported |
Interactive ROI calculator
Industrial Technical College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Industrial Technical College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
100.00%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available