Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Valley College-Martinsburg Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Valley College-Martinsburg covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$25,666

Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Valley College-Martinsburg Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$102,664

Valley College-Martinsburg Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $25,849 Not reported $2,154/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $24,031 Not reported $2,003/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $26,278 Not reported $2,190/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Valley College-Martinsburg Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree $38,886 ~29 months
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate's Degree $32,522 ~35 months
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree $26,438 ~43 months
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $25,500 ~45 months
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $22,150 ~51 months
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $19,801 ~58 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Valley College-Martinsburg ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Valley College-Martinsburg Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

71.76%

Federal loan rate

74.48%

Median completer debt

$9,500

Median monthly payment

$101

Continue Research