Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Morgantown Beauty College Inc Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Morgantown Beauty College Inc covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$11,040

Last updated November 4, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Morgantown Beauty College Inc Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$44,160

Morgantown Beauty College Inc Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $9,292 Not reported $774/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $9,944 Not reported $829/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $12,205 Not reported $1,017/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $14,464 Not reported $1,205/mo
Over $110,000 $14,464 Not reported $1,205/mo

Estimated net price for :

Morgantown Beauty College Inc Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

54.33%

Federal loan rate

51.97%

Median completer debt

$6,365

Median monthly payment

$67

Continue Research