Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Refrigeration School Inc Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Refrigeration School Inc covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$25,300

Last updated September 16, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Refrigeration School Inc Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$101,200

Refrigeration School Inc Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $24,398 Not reported $2,033/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $24,621 Not reported $2,052/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $26,357 Not reported $2,196/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $27,955 Not reported $2,330/mo
Over $110,000 $30,625 Not reported $2,552/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Refrigeration School Inc Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree $45,799 ~22 months
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $38,718 ~26 months
Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $36,865 ~27 months
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $35,808 ~28 months
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $35,429 ~28 months
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $35,084 ~28 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Refrigeration School Inc ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Refrigeration School Inc Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

66.61%

Federal loan rate

72.19%

Median completer debt

$8,233

Median monthly payment

$87

Continue Research