Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Denver, Colorado

Colorado State University Global: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Colorado State University Global starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$8,400

Average net price after aid

$14,099

Total attendance cost

$18,384

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Colorado State University Global Expensive?

Colorado State University Global reports tuition of $8,400 (out-of-state) / $8,400 (in-state) and an average net price of $14,099. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Colorado State University Global is a public in Denver, CO. The total estimated cost of attendance is $18,384, the acceptance rate is 92.86%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $76,813.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Colorado State University Global’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Colorado State University Global tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Colorado State University Global fit your shortlist?

Colorado State University Global is a public in Denver, CO. Its reported average net price is $14,099, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $8,400. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a public option in Denver with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $76,813 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Colorado schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Colorado State University Global may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$8,400

Net price

$14,099

Acceptance rate

92.86%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$76,813

ROI payback

0.7 yrs

Reported snapshot

Colorado State University Global at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

6,202

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

2,939

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

25:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

56.25%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Public
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Online-only institution
Address 555 17th Street Suite 1000, Denver, CO 80202-0000

Admissions

Is Colorado State University Global hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 92.86%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

92.86%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$8,400

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$521

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$14,099

4-year net price

$56,396

Colorado State University Global Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $13,718 $4,666 $1,143/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $13,718 $4,666 $1,143/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $16,004 $2,380 $1,334/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Colorado State University Global's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

24.27%

Federal loan rate

32.94%

Students with any loan

89.99%

Median completer debt

$25,000

Median monthly payment

$265

Loan principal

$14,405

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,918
3-year repayment count 2,010
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$76,813

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $65,131
10-year median earnings $76,813
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback 0.7 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 55.61%
55.61%
Hispanic 18.66%
18.66%
Asian 4.39%
4.39%
Black 9.63%
9.63%
Two or more races 1.69%
1.69%
Nonresident alien 1.00%
1.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 48.29%
48.29%
Women 51.71%
51.71%

First-generation share

44.80%

Low-income share

35.20%

Average family income

$5,582

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 56.54%
56.54%
Computer and information sciences 26.52%
26.52%
Health professions 6.94%
6.94%
Public Administration Social Service 4.52%
4.52%
Homeland security and law enforcement 3.66%
3.66%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 0.97%
0.97%
Communication and journalism 0.70%
0.70%
Social sciences 0.16%
0.16%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 522 $59,425
Human Resources Management and Services Master's Degree 445 $63,480
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 383 $60,152
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 343 $65,677
Human Resources Management and Services Bachelor's Degree 317 $55,055
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 230 $52,075
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 166 $48,123
Accounting and Related Services Master's Degree 148 $65,036
Finance and Financial Management Services Master's Degree 132 $69,994
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 114 $61,737
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 114 $42,937
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 99 $74,882
Human Services, General Bachelor's Degree 98 $33,791
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 94 $44,173
Management Information Systems and Services Master's Degree 94 $79,807
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods Master's Degree 87 $77,824
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 80 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 79 $50,031

Highest reported program salary signals

Management Information Systems and Services

Master's Degree

$79,807

Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods

Master's Degree

$77,824

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$74,882

Finance and Financial Management Services

Master's Degree

$69,994

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

$65,677

Accounting and Related Services

Master's Degree

$65,036

Human Resources Management and Services

Master's Degree

$63,480

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$61,737

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

$60,152

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$59,425

Human Resources Management and Services

Bachelor's Degree

$55,055

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$52,075

Published tuition and cost components

Colorado State University Global tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $8,400
In-state tuition $8,400
Out-of-state tuition $8,400
Cost per year $18,384
Average net price $14,099
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $73,536
Estimated 4-year net price $56,396

Colorado State University Global In-State Tuition

Colorado State University Global in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $8,400. Colorado State University Global is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Colorado State University Global Out-of-State Tuition

Colorado State University Global out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $8,400. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Colorado State University Global Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Colorado State University Global cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $18,384, while the average net price after aid is $14,099.

Cost per year

$18,384

4-year attendance estimate

$73,536

4-year net price estimate

$56,396

Colorado State University Global Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 92.86%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 92.86%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Colorado State University Global SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Colorado State University Global are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Colorado State University Global ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Colorado State University Global should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Colorado State University Global GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Colorado State University Global Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Colorado State University Global admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 92.86%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Colorado State University Global Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Colorado State University Global Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Colorado State University Global's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Colorado State University Global provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Colorado State University Global Financial Aid

Colorado State University Global financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 24.27% and federal loan rate is 32.94%.

Colorado State University Global Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Colorado State University Global.

Colorado State University Global Net Price by Family Income

Colorado State University Global net price is $14,099 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Colorado State University Global Rankings 2026

Colorado State University Global ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $76,813
10-year median earnings $76,813
State average net price $17,389
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 0.7 years simple payback

Colorado State University Global Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Colorado State University Global has 48 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

522 reported awards

Program

Human Resources Management and Services

Master's Degree

445 reported awards

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

383 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

343 reported awards

Program

Human Resources Management and Services

Bachelor's Degree

317 reported awards

Program

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

230 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

166 reported awards

Program

Accounting and Related Services

Master's Degree

148 reported awards

Colorado State University Global Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $94,256

Management Information Systems and Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $79,807

Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $77,824

Management Information Systems and Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $76,872

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $74,882

Educational Administration and Supervision

Post-baccalaureate Certificate

Program earnings: $73,618

Finance and Financial Management Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $69,994

International Business

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $69,263

Colorado State University Global Graduation Rate

Colorado State University Global graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Colorado State University Global Salary After Graduation

Colorado State University Global salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $76,813 for 10-year median earnings.

Colorado State University Global ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Colorado State University Global reaches a simple payback estimate in about 0.7 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Colorado State University Global Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$8,400

Out-of-state tuition

$8,400

Average net price

$14,099

Attendance cost

$18,384

Colorado State University Global Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Colorado State University Global.

Tuition

Per semester: $4,200

Annual: $8,400

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $261

Annual: $521

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $9,192

Annual: $18,384

Colorado State University Global Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$33,600

Four-year attendance estimate

$73,536

Four-year average net price

$56,396

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Colorado State University Global is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $8,400 and out-of-state tuition is $8,400. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Colorado State University Global as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$13,048

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$521

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$18,384

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Colorado State University Global pays approximately $14,099 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Colorado average of $17,389 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

92.86%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Colorado State University Global Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 92.86%. This means approximately 929 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 6,202 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

92.86%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$8,400

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$8,400

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$18,384

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$14,099

State avg: $17,389. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

24.27%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

32.94%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Colorado State University Global Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$8,400

Books and supplies

$521

Fees and remainder

$9,463

Sticker price

$18,384

Average net price

$14,099

Average aid coverage

23%

$4,285 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Colorado State University Global pays approximately $14,099 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Colorado average of $17,389 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Colorado State University Global?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Colorado and national averages.

Colorado State University Global net price

$14,099

Colorado average

$17,389

National average

$17,506

Colorado State University Global Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $8,400 and average net price at $14,099. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$8,400

Current net price

$14,099

Current out-of-state tuition $8,400
Current average net price $14,099

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Colorado State University Global in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$76,813

Undergraduates

6,202

10-Year Median Earnings - Colorado State University Global vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Colorado State University Global graduates earn about 1.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Colorado State University Global?

Undergraduates

6,202

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

24.27%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

32.94%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 24.27% of Colorado State University Global students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 32.94% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

24.27%

Federal loan rate

32.94%

Students with any loan

89.99%

Average net price

$14,099

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Colorado State University Global

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Colorado State University Global's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$14,405

Median completer debt

$25,000

Median monthly payment

$265

Federal loan rate

32.94%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Colorado State University Global Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Colorado State University Global's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Colorado State University Global's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Colorado State University Global's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Colorado State University Global Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$6,256

Tuition revenue per FTE

$10,303

Instructional spend per FTE

$3,133

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Colorado State University Global lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Colorado State University Global is listed at 555 17th Street Suite 1000, Denver, CO 80202-0000. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

555 17th Street Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80202-0000

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Colorado State University Global with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Colorado State University Global
Accept. rate
92.86%
Tuition
$8,400
Net price
$14,099
10-yr earnings
$76,813
Colorado School of Mines
Accept. rate
59.71%
Tuition
$44,376
Net price
$29,240
10-yr earnings
$97,335
Denver College of Nursing
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$81,809
Platt College-Aurora
Accept. rate
36.36%
Tuition
$20,590
Net price
$42,287
10-yr earnings
$77,602
Regis University
Accept. rate
87.27%
Tuition
$43,980
Net price
$22,689
10-yr earnings
$72,105

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Colorado State University Global tuition?

Colorado State University Global out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $8,400. In-state tuition is $8,400. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Colorado State University Global's average net price?

Colorado State University Global's average net price per College Scorecard is $14,099. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Colorado State University Global fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Colorado State University Global.

What is Colorado State University Global's acceptance rate?

Colorado State University Global's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 92.86%.

What is Colorado State University Global's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $76,813 for Colorado State University Global.

Is Colorado State University Global accredited?

Colorado State University Global's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Colorado State University Global?

Per College Scorecard, 6,202 undergraduate students at Colorado State University Global.

What percentage of Colorado State University Global students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Colorado State University Global per College Scorecard is 24.27%.

What is the federal loan rate at Colorado State University Global?

The federal loan rate for Colorado State University Global per College Scorecard is 32.94%.

Where should I verify Colorado State University Global data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Colorado State University Global or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Colorado State University Global report?

SAT score data is not reported for Colorado State University Global per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Colorado State University Global have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Colorado State University Global application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Colorado State University Global offer?

Colorado State University Global has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Human Resources Management and Services, Computer and Information Sciences, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Colorado State University Global's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 0.7 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.