Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Hialeah College Tuition 2026 - 10 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Hialeah has 10 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Hialeah includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Hialeah Colleges Without Overpaying

Hialeah schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Florida Higher Education Context for Hialeah

Hialeah represents 10 of the 383 higher education institutions tracked for Florida. Compare Florida tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Miami, Tampa, Orlando before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Hialeah tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Hialeah by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records4
Cost per year3
Net price8
Acceptance rate0
SAT / ACT0 / 0
Salary / ROI7
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$16,914

4 schools covered

Average cost per year

$40,428

3 schools covered

Average net price

$30,078

8 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

Not available

0 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

Not available

0 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

Not available

0 schools covered

Graduation rate

28.11%

1 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$28,331

7 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Hialeah?

Hialeah has 10 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Hialeah Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Hialeah School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Hialeah school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 33012 8 schools
Average Net Price $23,420
ZIP 33014 1 school
Average Net Price $34,549
ZIP 33018 1 school
Average Net Price $65,555
Top School by Size Med College

Hialeah Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Florida National University-Main Campus Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $16,088Net price: $23,629 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $33,928Graduation: 28.11% CBT Technology Institute-Hialeah Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,150Net price: $11,281 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $29,534Graduation: Not reported Futura Career Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,298 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Med College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $22,330Net price: $65,555 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported La Belle Beauty School Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $12,731 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $16,879Graduation: Not reported Florida Career College-Hialeah Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $34,326 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,928Graduation: Not reported More Tech Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $36,256 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported American Advanced Technicians Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $34,549 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $39,494Graduation: Not reported Celebrity School of Beauty - Hialeah Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $15,626Graduation: Not reported Florida National University Training Center Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $16,088Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $33,928Graduation: Not reported

Hialeah University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Hialeah?

The average reported tuition for Hialeah, Florida schools is $16,914, and the average cost per year is $40,428 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Hialeah acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Hialeah universities that report admissions data is Not available. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Hialeah financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Hialeah colleges with reported net price data is $30,078. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Hialeah college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

American Advanced Technicians Institute has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $39,494. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Hialeah with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

Fort Myers $16,696
Miami $20,209

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby

Orlando $41,793
Sarasota $40,165