Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Hialeah, Florida

Florida National University-Main Campus: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Florida National University-Main Campus starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$16,088

Average net price after aid

$23,629

Total attendance cost

$33,531

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Florida National University-Main Campus Expensive?

Florida National University-Main Campus reports tuition of $16,088 (out-of-state) / $16,088 (in-state) and an average net price of $23,629. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Florida National University-Main Campus is a private for-profit in Hialeah, FL. The total estimated cost of attendance is $33,531, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $33,928.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Florida National University-Main Campus’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Florida National University-Main Campus tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Florida National University-Main Campus fit your shortlist?

Florida National University-Main Campus is a private for-profit in Hialeah, FL. Its reported average net price is $23,629, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $16,088. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Hialeah with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 28.11% completion rate and $33,928 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Florida schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Florida National University-Main Campus may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$16,088

Net price

$23,629

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

28.11%

Salary after graduation

$33,928

ROI payback

2.8 yrs

Reported snapshot

Florida National University-Main Campus at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

2,354

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

279

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

16:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

61.95%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 4425 West. Jose Regueiro (20th) Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33012

Admissions

Is Florida National University-Main Campus hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Florida National University-Main Campus in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$16,088

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$200

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$23,629

4-year net price

$94,516

Florida National University-Main Campus Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $23,350 $10,181 $1,946/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $24,025 $9,506 $2,002/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $26,950 $6,581 $2,246/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Florida National University-Main Campus's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

83.62%

Federal loan rate

68.43%

Students with any loan

69.79%

Median completer debt

$27,554

Median monthly payment

$292

Loan principal

$16,492

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,918
3-year repayment count 1,998
5-year repayment count 2,246
7-year repayment count 1,633
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

27.40%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

28.11%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

13.09%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$33,928

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $29,347
10-year median earnings $33,928
10-year mean earnings $27,600
Simple ROI payback 2.8 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 3.31%
3.31%
Hispanic 81.56%
81.56%
Asian 0.47%
0.47%
Black 4.38%
4.38%
Two or more races 0.13%
0.13%
Nonresident alien 9.86%
9.86%

Gender and economic profile

Men 29.65%
29.65%
Women 70.35%
70.35%

First-generation share

56.62%

Low-income share

83.65%

Average family income

$3,909

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 60.90%
60.90%
Business and marketing 17.76%
17.76%
Psychology 12.24%
12.24%
Homeland security and law enforcement 3.28%
3.28%
Computer and information sciences 2.24%
2.24%
Legal 1.79%
1.79%
Liberal arts and humanities 1.34%
1.34%
Education 0.45%
0.45%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 162 $66,458
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 140 $45,094
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 90 $92,816
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 81 $18,788
Public Health Bachelor's Degree 50 $35,429
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 48 $29,814
Public Health Associate's Degree 48 $27,723
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 42 $40,069
Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other Associate's Degree 40 $42,727
Accounting and Related Services Associate's Degree 32 $41,019
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 28 $50,975
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 27 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 27 $35,675
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 26 $22,334
Public Health Master's Degree 16 $50,821
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate's Degree 14 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 14 $33,015

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

$92,816

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$66,458

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$50,975

Public Health

Master's Degree

$50,821

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$45,094

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other

Associate's Degree

$42,727

Accounting and Related Services

Associate's Degree

$41,019

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$40,069

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$35,675

Public Health

Bachelor's Degree

$35,429

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Associate's Degree

$33,015

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

$29,814

Published tuition and cost components

Florida National University-Main Campus tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $16,088
In-state tuition $16,088
Out-of-state tuition $16,088
Cost per year $33,531
Average net price $23,629
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $134,124
Estimated 4-year net price $94,516

Florida National University-Main Campus In-State Tuition

Florida National University-Main Campus in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,088. Florida National University-Main Campus is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Florida National University-Main Campus Out-of-State Tuition

Florida National University-Main Campus out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,088. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Florida National University-Main Campus Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Florida National University-Main Campus cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $33,531, while the average net price after aid is $23,629.

Cost per year

$33,531

4-year attendance estimate

$134,124

4-year net price estimate

$94,516

Florida National University-Main Campus Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Florida National University-Main Campus in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Florida National University-Main Campus SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Florida National University-Main Campus are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Florida National University-Main Campus ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Florida National University-Main Campus should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Florida National University-Main Campus GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Florida National University-Main Campus Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Florida National University-Main Campus admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Florida National University-Main Campus Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Florida National University-Main Campus Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Florida National University-Main Campus's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Florida National University-Main Campus provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Florida National University-Main Campus Financial Aid

Florida National University-Main Campus financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 83.62% and federal loan rate is 68.43%.

Florida National University-Main Campus Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Florida National University-Main Campus.

Florida National University-Main Campus Net Price by Family Income

Florida National University-Main Campus net price is $23,629 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Florida National University-Main Campus Rankings 2026

Florida National University-Main Campus ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 28.11%
Salary after graduation $33,928
10-year median earnings $33,928
State average net price $19,834
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.8 years simple payback

Florida National University-Main Campus Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Florida National University-Main Campus has 59 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

162 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

140 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

90 reported awards

Program

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

81 reported awards

Program

Public Health

Bachelor's Degree

50 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

48 reported awards

Program

Public Health

Associate's Degree

48 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

42 reported awards

Florida National University-Main Campus Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $92,816

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $66,458

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $50,975

Public Health

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $50,821

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $45,094

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $42,727

Accounting and Related Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $41,019

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $40,069

Florida National University-Main Campus Graduation Rate

Florida National University-Main Campus graduation rate per College Scorecard is 28.11%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Florida National University-Main Campus Salary After Graduation

Florida National University-Main Campus salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $33,928 for 10-year median earnings.

Florida National University-Main Campus ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Florida National University-Main Campus reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Florida National University-Main Campus Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$16,088

Out-of-state tuition

$16,088

Average net price

$23,629

Attendance cost

$33,531

Florida National University-Main Campus Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Florida National University-Main Campus.

Tuition

Per semester: $8,044

Annual: $16,088

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $100

Annual: $200

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $16,766

Annual: $33,531

Florida National University-Main Campus Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$64,352

Four-year attendance estimate

$134,124

Four-year average net price

$94,516

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Florida National University-Main Campus is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $16,088 and out-of-state tuition is $16,088. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Florida National University-Main Campus as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Florida National University-Main Campus reports $16,088 for out-of-state tuition and $16,088 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$14,337

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$200

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$33,531

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Florida National University-Main Campus pays approximately $23,629 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$16,088

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$16,088

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$33,531

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$23,629

State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

83.62%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

68.43%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Florida National University-Main Campus Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$16,088

Books and supplies

$200

Fees and remainder

$17,243

Sticker price

$33,531

Average net price

$23,629

Average aid coverage

30%

$9,902 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Florida National University-Main Campus pays approximately $23,629 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Florida National University-Main Campus?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.

Florida National University-Main Campus net price

$23,629

Florida average

$19,834

National average

$17,506

Florida National University-Main Campus Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $16,088 and average net price at $23,629. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$16,088

Current net price

$23,629

Current out-of-state tuition $16,088
Current average net price $23,629

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

28.11%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$33,928

Undergraduates

2,354

10-Year Median Earnings - Florida National University-Main Campus vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Florida National University-Main Campus graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Florida National University-Main Campus?

Undergraduates

2,354

Completion rate

28.11%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

83.62%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

68.43%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 83.62% of Florida National University-Main Campus students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 68.43% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

83.62%

Federal loan rate

68.43%

Students with any loan

69.79%

Average net price

$23,629

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Florida National University-Main Campus

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Florida National University-Main Campus's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$16,492

Median completer debt

$27,554

Median monthly payment

$292

Federal loan rate

68.43%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Florida National University-Main Campus Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Florida National University-Main Campus's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Florida National University-Main Campus's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Florida National University-Main Campus's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Florida National University-Main Campus Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$4,601

Tuition revenue per FTE

$10,339

Instructional spend per FTE

$2,559

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Florida National University-Main Campus lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Florida National University-Main Campus is listed at 4425 West. Jose Regueiro (20th) Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33012. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Address

4425 West. Jose Regueiro (20th) Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33012

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Florida National University-Main Campus with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Florida National University-Main Campus
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$16,088
Net price
$23,629
10-yr earnings
$33,928
Miami Ad School
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$19,400
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$106,192
West Coast University-Miami
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$23,691
Net price
$38,218
10-yr earnings
$102,672
Chamberlain University-Florida
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$29,539
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach
Accept. rate
66.28%
Tuition
$42,304
Net price
$40,289
10-yr earnings
$84,131

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Florida National University-Main Campus tuition?

Florida National University-Main Campus out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,088. In-state tuition is $16,088. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Florida National University-Main Campus's average net price?

Florida National University-Main Campus's average net price per College Scorecard is $23,629. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Florida National University-Main Campus fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Florida National University-Main Campus.

Why is Florida National University-Main Campus's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Florida National University-Main Campus in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Florida National University-Main Campus cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $23,350 for Florida National University-Main Campus students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Florida National University-Main Campus's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $33,928 for Florida National University-Main Campus.

Is Florida National University-Main Campus accredited?

Florida National University-Main Campus's accreditor per College Scorecard is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

How many students attend Florida National University-Main Campus?

Per College Scorecard, 2,354 undergraduate students at Florida National University-Main Campus.

What percentage of Florida National University-Main Campus students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Florida National University-Main Campus per College Scorecard is 83.62%.

What is the federal loan rate at Florida National University-Main Campus?

The federal loan rate for Florida National University-Main Campus per College Scorecard is 68.43%.

Where should I verify Florida National University-Main Campus data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Florida National University-Main Campus or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Florida National University-Main Campus report?

SAT score data is not reported for Florida National University-Main Campus per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Florida National University-Main Campus have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Florida National University-Main Campus application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Florida National University-Main Campus offer?

Florida National University-Main Campus has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Florida National University-Main Campus's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.