Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Hollywood, Florida

City College-Hollywood: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing City College-Hollywood starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$18,615

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is City College-Hollywood Expensive?

City College-Hollywood reports tuition of $18,615 (out-of-state) / $18,615 (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

City College-Hollywood is a private for-profit in Hollywood, FL. the acceptance rate is 100.00%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $34,938.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on City College-Hollywood’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View City College-Hollywood tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could City College-Hollywood fit your shortlist?

City College-Hollywood is a private for-profit in Hollywood, FL. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $18,615. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Hollywood with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 83.33% completion rate and $34,938 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Florida schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. City College-Hollywood may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$18,615

Net price

Not available

Acceptance rate

100.00%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

83.33%

Salary after graduation

$34,938

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

City College-Hollywood at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

275

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

15:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 6565 Taft Street, Suite 200, Hollywood, FL 33024-4045

Admissions

Is City College-Hollywood hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

100.00%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$18,615

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,231

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

100.00%

Federal loan rate

100.00%

Students with any loan

93.90%

Median completer debt

$25,250

Median monthly payment

$268

Loan principal

$15,285

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,936
3-year repayment count 2,011
5-year repayment count 2,034
7-year repayment count 1,355
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

80.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

83.33%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$34,938

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $30,726
10-year median earnings $34,938
10-year mean earnings $31,600
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 35.27%
35.27%
Hispanic 22.91%
22.91%
Asian 3.27%
3.27%
Black 36.73%
36.73%
Two or more races 1.09%
1.09%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 26.18%
26.18%
Women 73.82%
73.82%

First-generation share

49.30%

Low-income share

79.16%

Average family income

$1,377

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 78.31%
78.31%
Agriculture 20.48%
20.48%
Business and marketing 1.20%
1.20%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 17 $29,025
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 17 $31,155
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 15 $34,099
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 8 $37,035
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree 7 $28,485
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 7 $31,539
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 6 $27,993
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 6 $25,411
Legal Support Services Associate's Degree 3 $25,237
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 0 $34,693
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 0 $49,581
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$49,581

Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

$37,035

Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

$34,693

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$34,099

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

$31,539

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

$31,155

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

$29,025

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

$28,485

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Associate's Degree

$27,993

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

$25,411

Legal Support Services

Associate's Degree

$25,237

Published tuition and cost components

City College-Hollywood tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $18,615
In-state tuition $18,615
Out-of-state tuition $18,615
Cost per year Not available
Average net price Not available
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price Not available

City College-Hollywood In-State Tuition

City College-Hollywood in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $18,615. City College-Hollywood is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

City College-Hollywood Out-of-State Tuition

City College-Hollywood out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $18,615. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

City College-Hollywood Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

City College-Hollywood cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

Not available

City College-Hollywood Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 100.00%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

City College-Hollywood SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for City College-Hollywood are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

City College-Hollywood ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for City College-Hollywood should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

City College-Hollywood GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

City College-Hollywood Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for City College-Hollywood admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 100.00%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

City College-Hollywood Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to City College-Hollywood Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at City College-Hollywood's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if City College-Hollywood provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

City College-Hollywood Financial Aid

City College-Hollywood financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 100.00% and federal loan rate is 100.00%.

City College-Hollywood Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with City College-Hollywood.

City College-Hollywood Net Price by Family Income

City College-Hollywood net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

City College-Hollywood Rankings 2026

City College-Hollywood ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 83.33%
Salary after graduation $34,938
10-year median earnings $34,938
State average net price $19,834
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

City College-Hollywood Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. City College-Hollywood has 17 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

15 reported awards

Program

Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

8 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

7 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

7 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Associate's Degree

6 reported awards

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

6 reported awards

City College-Hollywood Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $49,581

Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $37,035

Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $34,693

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $34,099

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $31,539

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $31,155

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $29,025

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $28,485

City College-Hollywood Graduation Rate

City College-Hollywood graduation rate per College Scorecard is 83.33%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

City College-Hollywood Salary After Graduation

City College-Hollywood salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $34,938 for 10-year median earnings.

City College-Hollywood ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

City College-Hollywood Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$18,615

Out-of-state tuition

$18,615

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

City College-Hollywood Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with City College-Hollywood.

Tuition

Per semester: $9,308

Annual: $18,615

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $616

Annual: $1,231

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

City College-Hollywood Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$74,460

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

City College-Hollywood is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $18,615 and out-of-state tuition is $18,615. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists City College-Hollywood as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, City College-Hollywood reports $18,615 for out-of-state tuition and $18,615 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$14,252

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,231

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at City College-Hollywood pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

100.00%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

City College-Hollywood Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 100.00%. This means approximately 1,000 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 275 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

100.00%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$18,615

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$18,615

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

100.00%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

100.00%

Share using federal loans.

What Does City College-Hollywood Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies

Tuition

$18,615

Books and supplies

$1,231

Sticker price

$19,846

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at City College-Hollywood pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is City College-Hollywood?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.

City College-Hollywood net price

Not available

Florida average

$19,834

National average

$17,506

City College-Hollywood Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $18,615 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$18,615

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $18,615
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

83.33%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$34,938

Undergraduates

275

10-Year Median Earnings - City College-Hollywood vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

City College-Hollywood graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends City College-Hollywood?

Undergraduates

275

Completion rate

83.33%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

100.00%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

100.00%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 100.00% of City College-Hollywood students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 100.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

100.00%

Federal loan rate

100.00%

Students with any loan

93.90%

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$15,285

Median completer debt

$25,250

Median monthly payment

$268

Federal loan rate

100.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open City College-Hollywood Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open City College-Hollywood's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review City College-Hollywood's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use City College-Hollywood's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

City College-Hollywood Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$5,764

Tuition revenue per FTE

$13,669

Instructional spend per FTE

$6,472

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

City College-Hollywood lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

City College-Hollywood is listed at 6565 Taft Street, Suite 200, Hollywood, FL 33024-4045. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Address

6565 Taft Street, Suite 200
Hollywood, FL 33024-4045

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare City College-Hollywood with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

City College-Hollywood
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$18,615
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$34,938
Miami Ad School
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$19,400
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$106,192
West Coast University-Miami
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$23,691
Net price
$38,218
10-yr earnings
$102,672
Chamberlain University-Florida
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$29,539
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach
Accept. rate
66.28%
Tuition
$42,304
Net price
$40,289
10-yr earnings
$84,131

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is City College Tuition?

City College-Hollywood out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $18,615. In-state tuition is $18,615. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is City College-Hollywood's average net price?

City College-Hollywood's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all City College-Hollywood fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with City College-Hollywood.

What is City College-Hollywood's acceptance rate?

City College-Hollywood's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 100.00%.

What is City College-Hollywood's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $34,938 for City College-Hollywood.

Is City College-Hollywood accredited?

City College-Hollywood's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

How many students attend City College-Hollywood?

Per College Scorecard, 275 undergraduate students at City College-Hollywood.

What percentage of City College-Hollywood students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for City College-Hollywood per College Scorecard is 100.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at City College-Hollywood?

The federal loan rate for City College-Hollywood per College Scorecard is 100.00%.

Where should I verify City College-Hollywood data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with City College-Hollywood or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does City College-Hollywood report?

SAT score data is not reported for City College-Hollywood per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does City College-Hollywood have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the City College-Hollywood application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does City College-Hollywood offer?

City College-Hollywood has reported program records including Health and Medical Administrative Services, Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is City College-Hollywood's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.