Quick Answer: Is Johnson University Florida Expensive?
Johnson University Florida reports tuition of $19,658 (out-of-state) / $19,658 (in-state) and an average net price of $22,226. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Johnson University Florida is a private nonprofit in Kissimmee, FL. The total estimated cost of attendance is $29,179, the acceptance rate is 23.32%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $40,596.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Johnson University Florida’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Johnson University Florida tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Johnson University Florida fit your shortlist?
Johnson University Florida is a private nonprofit in Kissimmee, FL. Its reported average net price is $22,226, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $19,658. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Kissimmee with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 23.64% completion rate and $40,596 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Florida schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Johnson University Florida may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$19,658
Net price
$22,226
Acceptance rate
23.32%
SAT
940
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
23.64%
Salary after graduation
$40,596
ROI payback
2.2 yrs
Reported snapshot
Johnson University Florida at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
136
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
Not available
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
10:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
48.48%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Branch or not reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 1011 Bill Beck Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34744 |
Admissions
Is Johnson University Florida hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 23.32%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
23.32%
SAT overall
940
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$19,658
Room and board
$8,943
Books and supplies
$1,200
Other expenses
$4,206
Net price
$22,226
4-year net price
$88,904
Johnson University Florida Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $18,503 | $10,676 | $1,542/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $23,308 | $5,871 | $1,942/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $20,154 | $9,025 | $1,680/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $21,853 | $7,326 | $1,821/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $27,591 | $1,588 | $2,299/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Johnson University Florida's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
46.45%
Federal loan rate
56.13%
Students with any loan
82.22%
Median completer debt
$21,500
Median monthly payment
$228
Loan principal
$13,500
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 381 |
| 3-year repayment count | 408 |
| 5-year repayment count | 348 |
| 7-year repayment count | 330 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
7.27%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
23.64%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
21.82%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$40,596
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $35,649 |
| 10-year median earnings | $40,596 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $31,700 |
| Simple ROI payback | 2.2 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
25.45%
Low-income share
27.34%
Average family income
$523
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 24 | $27,151 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 7 | $30,767 |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 6 | $27,374 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Religious/Sacred Music | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | $30,006 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | $28,103 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Bachelor's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Associate's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Associate's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 1 | $36,014 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions
Bachelor's Degree
$36,014
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
$30,767
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
$30,006
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology
Bachelor's Degree
$28,103
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Bachelor's Degree
$27,374
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
$27,151
Published tuition and cost components
Johnson University Florida tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $19,658 |
| In-state tuition | $19,658 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $19,658 |
| Cost per year | $29,179 |
| Average net price | $22,226 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $116,716 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $88,904 |
Johnson University Florida In-State Tuition
Johnson University Florida in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,658. Johnson University Florida is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Johnson University Florida Out-of-State Tuition
Johnson University Florida out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,658. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Johnson University Florida Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Johnson University Florida cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $29,179, while the average net price after aid is $22,226.
Cost per year
$29,179
4-year attendance estimate
$116,716
4-year net price estimate
$88,904
Johnson University Florida Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 23.32%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 23.32% |
| SAT average/range | 940 |
| SAT Math middle range | 430-520 |
| SAT Reading middle range | 410-500 |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Johnson University Florida SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Johnson University Florida are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 940, SAT Math range is 430-520, and SAT Reading range is 410-500.
Johnson University Florida ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Johnson University Florida should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Johnson University Florida GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Johnson University Florida Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Johnson University Florida admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Johnson University Florida Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Johnson University Florida Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Johnson University Florida's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Johnson University Florida provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Johnson University Florida Financial Aid
Johnson University Florida financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 46.45% and federal loan rate is 56.13%.
Johnson University Florida Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Johnson University Florida.
Johnson University Florida Net Price by Family Income
Johnson University Florida net price is $22,226 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Johnson University Florida Rankings 2026
Johnson University Florida ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 23.64% |
| Salary after graduation | $40,596 |
| 10-year median earnings | $40,596 |
| State average net price | $19,834 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 2.2 years simple payback |
Johnson University Florida Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Johnson University Florida has 25 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
24 reported awards
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
7 reported awards
Program
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Bachelor's Degree
6 reported awards
Program
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Bachelor's Degree
5 reported awards
Program
Religious/Sacred Music
Bachelor's Degree
3 reported awards
Program
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
3 reported awards
Program
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
Bachelor's Degree
2 reported awards
Program
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology
Bachelor's Degree
2 reported awards
Johnson University Florida Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $42,350
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $36,014
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $30,767
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $30,006
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $28,103
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $27,374
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $27,151
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Johnson University Florida Graduation Rate
Johnson University Florida graduation rate per College Scorecard is 23.64%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Johnson University Florida Salary After Graduation
Johnson University Florida salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $40,596 for 10-year median earnings.
Johnson University Florida ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Johnson University Florida reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.2 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Johnson University Florida Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$19,658
Out-of-state tuition
$19,658
Average net price
$22,226
Attendance cost
$29,179
Johnson University Florida Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Johnson University Florida.
Tuition
Per semester: $9,829
Annual: $19,658
Room and board
Per semester: $4,472
Annual: $8,943
Books and supplies
Per semester: $600
Annual: $1,200
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $2,103
Annual: $4,206
Attendance cost
Per semester: $14,590
Annual: $29,179
Johnson University Florida Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$78,632
Four-year attendance estimate
$116,716
Four-year average net price
$88,904
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Johnson University Florida is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $19,658 and out-of-state tuition is $19,658. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Johnson University Florida as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Johnson University Florida reports $19,658 for out-of-state tuition and $19,658 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$8,943
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$12,377
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,200
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$4,206
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$29,179
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Johnson University Florida pays approximately $22,226 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
23.32%
SAT Average
940
ACT Range
Not available
Johnson University Florida Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 23.32%. This means approximately 233 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 136 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
23.32%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Not available
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$19,658
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$19,658
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$29,179
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$22,226
State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
46.45%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
56.13%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Johnson University Florida Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$19,658
Room and board
$8,943
Books and supplies
$1,200
Other expenses
$4,206
Sticker price
$29,179
Average net price
$22,226
Average aid coverage
24%
$6,953 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Johnson University Florida pays approximately $22,226 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Johnson University Florida?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.
Johnson University Florida net price
$22,226
Florida average
$19,834
National average
$17,506
Johnson University Florida Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $19,658 and average net price at $22,226. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$19,658
Current net price
$22,226
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
23.64%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$40,596
Undergraduates
136
10-Year Median Earnings - Johnson University Florida vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Johnson University Florida graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Johnson University Florida?
Undergraduates
136
Completion rate
23.64%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
46.45%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
56.13%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 46.45% of Johnson University Florida students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 56.13% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
46.45%
Federal loan rate
56.13%
Students with any loan
82.22%
Average net price
$22,226
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Johnson University Florida
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Johnson University Florida's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$13,500
Median completer debt
$21,500
Median monthly payment
$228
Federal loan rate
56.13%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Johnson University Florida Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Johnson University Florida's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Johnson University Florida's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Johnson University Florida's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Johnson University Florida Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$2,125,697
Endowment per undergraduate
$15,630
Faculty salary field
$6,074
Tuition revenue per FTE
$15,464
Instructional spend per FTE
$10,310
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Johnson University Florida lists Not available as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
Johnson University Florida is listed at 1011 Bill Beck Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34744. Accreditor: Not available.
Address
1011 Bill Beck Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Johnson University Florida with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 23.32%
- Tuition
- $19,658
- Net price
- $22,226
- 10-yr earnings
- $40,596
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $19,400
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $106,192
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $23,691
- Net price
- $38,218
- 10-yr earnings
- $102,672
- Accept. rate
- 100.00%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $29,539
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 66.28%
- Tuition
- $42,304
- Net price
- $40,289
- 10-yr earnings
- $84,131
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Johnson University Florida tuition?
Johnson University Florida out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,658. In-state tuition is $19,658. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Johnson University Florida's average net price?
Johnson University Florida's average net price per College Scorecard is $22,226. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Johnson University Florida fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Johnson University Florida.
What is Johnson University Florida's acceptance rate?
Johnson University Florida's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 23.32%.
What does Johnson University Florida cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $18,503 for Johnson University Florida students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Johnson University Florida's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $40,596 for Johnson University Florida.
How many students attend Johnson University Florida?
Per College Scorecard, 136 undergraduate students at Johnson University Florida.
What percentage of Johnson University Florida students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Johnson University Florida per College Scorecard is 46.45%.
What is the federal loan rate at Johnson University Florida?
The federal loan rate for Johnson University Florida per College Scorecard is 56.13%.
Where should I verify Johnson University Florida data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Johnson University Florida or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Johnson University Florida report?
Johnson University Florida reports SAT data around 940, with math 430-520 and reading 410-500 where available.
What GPA requirements does Johnson University Florida have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Johnson University Florida application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Johnson University Florida offer?
Johnson University Florida has reported program records including Bible/Biblical Studies, Business Administration, Management and Operations, Theological and Ministerial Studies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Johnson University Florida's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.2 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.