Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Lauderhill, Florida

University of Fort Lauderdale: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing University of Fort Lauderdale starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$9,810

Average net price after aid

$15,245

Total attendance cost

$20,726

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is University of Fort Lauderdale Expensive?

University of Fort Lauderdale reports tuition of $9,810 (out-of-state) / $9,810 (in-state) and an average net price of $15,245. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

University of Fort Lauderdale is a private nonprofit in Lauderhill, FL. The total estimated cost of attendance is $20,726, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $38,062.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on University of Fort Lauderdale’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View University of Fort Lauderdale tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could University of Fort Lauderdale fit your shortlist?

University of Fort Lauderdale is a private nonprofit in Lauderhill, FL. Its reported average net price is $15,245, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $9,810. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Lauderhill with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 75.00% completion rate and $38,062 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Florida schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. University of Fort Lauderdale may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$9,810

Net price

$15,245

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

75.00%

Salary after graduation

$38,062

ROI payback

1.6 yrs

Reported snapshot

University of Fort Lauderdale at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

259

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

20

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

10:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 4131 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33313

Admissions

Is University of Fort Lauderdale hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of Fort Lauderdale in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$9,810

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,500

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$15,245

4-year net price

$60,980

University of Fort Lauderdale Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $15,245 $5,481 $1,270/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $15,245 $5,481 $1,270/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use University of Fort Lauderdale's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

58.12%

Federal loan rate

36.82%

Students with any loan

76.60%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

$5,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

25.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

75.00%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$38,062

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry Not available
10-year median earnings $38,062
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback 1.6 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 22.39%
22.39%
Hispanic 30.50%
30.50%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 40.54%
40.54%
Two or more races 2.32%
2.32%
Nonresident alien 0.39%
0.39%

Gender and economic profile

Men 75.29%
75.29%
Women 24.71%
24.71%

First-generation share

46.88%

Low-income share

74.47%

Average family income

$47

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 77.78%
77.78%
Theology Religious Vocation 22.22%
22.22%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 4 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries Master's Degree 1 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 1 Not reported
Religious Education Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

University of Fort Lauderdale tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $9,810
In-state tuition $9,810
Out-of-state tuition $9,810
Cost per year $20,726
Average net price $15,245
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $82,904
Estimated 4-year net price $60,980

University of Fort Lauderdale In-State Tuition

University of Fort Lauderdale in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,810. University of Fort Lauderdale is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

University of Fort Lauderdale Out-of-State Tuition

University of Fort Lauderdale out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,810. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

University of Fort Lauderdale Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

University of Fort Lauderdale cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $20,726, while the average net price after aid is $15,245.

Cost per year

$20,726

4-year attendance estimate

$82,904

4-year net price estimate

$60,980

University of Fort Lauderdale Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of Fort Lauderdale in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

University of Fort Lauderdale SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for University of Fort Lauderdale are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

University of Fort Lauderdale ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for University of Fort Lauderdale should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

University of Fort Lauderdale GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

University of Fort Lauderdale Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for University of Fort Lauderdale admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

University of Fort Lauderdale Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to University of Fort Lauderdale Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at University of Fort Lauderdale's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if University of Fort Lauderdale provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

University of Fort Lauderdale Financial Aid

University of Fort Lauderdale financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 58.12% and federal loan rate is 36.82%.

University of Fort Lauderdale Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with University of Fort Lauderdale.

University of Fort Lauderdale Net Price by Family Income

University of Fort Lauderdale net price is $15,245 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

University of Fort Lauderdale Rankings 2026

University of Fort Lauderdale ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 75.00%
Salary after graduation $38,062
10-year median earnings $38,062
State average net price $19,834
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.6 years simple payback

University of Fort Lauderdale Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. University of Fort Lauderdale has 10 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Associate's Degree

2 reported awards

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Bachelor's Degree

2 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

2 reported awards

Program

Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries

Master's Degree

1 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

1 reported awards

Program

Religious Education

Bachelor's Degree

0 reported awards

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Post-baccalaureate Certificate

0 reported awards

University of Fort Lauderdale Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Religious Education

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Post-baccalaureate Certificate

Program earnings: Not reported

University of Fort Lauderdale Graduation Rate

University of Fort Lauderdale graduation rate per College Scorecard is 75.00%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

University of Fort Lauderdale Salary After Graduation

University of Fort Lauderdale salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $38,062 for 10-year median earnings.

University of Fort Lauderdale ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, University of Fort Lauderdale reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.6 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

University of Fort Lauderdale Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$9,810

Out-of-state tuition

$9,810

Average net price

$15,245

Attendance cost

$20,726

University of Fort Lauderdale Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with University of Fort Lauderdale.

Tuition

Per semester: $4,905

Annual: $9,810

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $750

Annual: $1,500

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $10,363

Annual: $20,726

University of Fort Lauderdale Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$39,240

Four-year attendance estimate

$82,904

Four-year average net price

$60,980

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

University of Fort Lauderdale is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $9,810 and out-of-state tuition is $9,810. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists University of Fort Lauderdale as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, University of Fort Lauderdale reports $9,810 for out-of-state tuition and $9,810 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$12,400

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,500

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$20,726

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at University of Fort Lauderdale pays approximately $15,245 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Florida average of $19,834 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$9,810

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$9,810

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$20,726

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$15,245

State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

58.12%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

36.82%

Share using federal loans.

What Does University of Fort Lauderdale Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$9,810

Books and supplies

$1,500

Fees and remainder

$9,416

Sticker price

$20,726

Average net price

$15,245

Average aid coverage

26%

$5,481 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at University of Fort Lauderdale pays approximately $15,245 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Florida average of $19,834 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is University of Fort Lauderdale?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.

University of Fort Lauderdale net price

$15,245

Florida average

$19,834

National average

$17,506

University of Fort Lauderdale Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $9,810 and average net price at $15,245. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$9,810

Current net price

$15,245

Current out-of-state tuition $9,810
Current average net price $15,245

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

75.00%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$38,062

Undergraduates

259

10-Year Median Earnings - University of Fort Lauderdale vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

University of Fort Lauderdale graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends University of Fort Lauderdale?

Undergraduates

259

Completion rate

75.00%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

58.12%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

36.82%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 58.12% of University of Fort Lauderdale students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 36.82% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

58.12%

Federal loan rate

36.82%

Students with any loan

76.60%

Average net price

$15,245

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at University of Fort Lauderdale

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use University of Fort Lauderdale's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$5,500

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

36.82%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open University of Fort Lauderdale Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open University of Fort Lauderdale's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review University of Fort Lauderdale's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use University of Fort Lauderdale's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

University of Fort Lauderdale Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$3,875

Tuition revenue per FTE

$9,417

Instructional spend per FTE

$2,984

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

University of Fort Lauderdale lists Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

University of Fort Lauderdale is listed at 4131 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33313. Accreditor: Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools.

Address

4131 NW 16th St
Lauderhill, FL 33313

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare University of Fort Lauderdale with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

University of Fort Lauderdale
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$9,810
Net price
$15,245
10-yr earnings
$38,062
Miami Ad School
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$19,400
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$106,192
West Coast University-Miami
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$23,691
Net price
$38,218
10-yr earnings
$102,672
Chamberlain University-Florida
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$29,539
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach
Accept. rate
66.28%
Tuition
$42,304
Net price
$40,289
10-yr earnings
$84,131

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is University of Fort Lauderdale tuition?

University of Fort Lauderdale out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,810. In-state tuition is $9,810. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is University of Fort Lauderdale's average net price?

University of Fort Lauderdale's average net price per College Scorecard is $15,245. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all University of Fort Lauderdale fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with University of Fort Lauderdale.

Why is University of Fort Lauderdale's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of Fort Lauderdale in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does University of Fort Lauderdale cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,245 for University of Fort Lauderdale students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is University of Fort Lauderdale's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $38,062 for University of Fort Lauderdale.

Is University of Fort Lauderdale accredited?

University of Fort Lauderdale's accreditor per College Scorecard is Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools.

How many students attend University of Fort Lauderdale?

Per College Scorecard, 259 undergraduate students at University of Fort Lauderdale.

What percentage of University of Fort Lauderdale students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for University of Fort Lauderdale per College Scorecard is 58.12%.

What is the federal loan rate at University of Fort Lauderdale?

The federal loan rate for University of Fort Lauderdale per College Scorecard is 36.82%.

Where should I verify University of Fort Lauderdale data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with University of Fort Lauderdale or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does University of Fort Lauderdale report?

SAT score data is not reported for University of Fort Lauderdale per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does University of Fort Lauderdale have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the University of Fort Lauderdale application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does University of Fort Lauderdale offer?

University of Fort Lauderdale has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Theological and Ministerial Studies, Theological and Ministerial Studies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is University of Fort Lauderdale's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.6 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.