Quick Answer: Is Talmudic College of Florida Expensive?
Talmudic College of Florida reports tuition of $16,750 (out-of-state) / $16,750 (in-state) and an average net price of $23,529. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Talmudic College of Florida is a private nonprofit in Miami Beach, FL. The total estimated cost of attendance is $33,000,
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Talmudic College of Florida’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Talmudic College of Florida tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Talmudic College of Florida fit your shortlist?
Talmudic College of Florida is a private nonprofit in Miami Beach, FL. Its reported average net price is $23,529, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $16,750. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Miami Beach with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 58.82% completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Florida schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Talmudic College of Florida may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$16,750
Net price
$23,529
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
58.82%
Salary after graduation
Not available
ROI payback
Not reported
Reported snapshot
Talmudic College of Florida at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
26
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
8
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
4:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
75.00%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 4000 Alton Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33140-3854 |
Admissions
Is Talmudic College of Florida hard to get into?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Talmudic College of Florida in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$16,750
Room and board
$10,250
Books and supplies
$1,000
Other expenses
$5,000
Net price
$23,529
4-year net price
$94,116
Talmudic College of Florida Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $20,658 | $12,342 | $1,722/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $24,129 | $8,871 | $2,011/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $25,200 | $7,800 | $2,100/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Talmudic College of Florida's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
39.39%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Students with any loan
Not available
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available
Loan principal
Not available
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | Not available |
| 3-year repayment count | Not available |
| 5-year repayment count | 14 |
| 7-year repayment count | Not available |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
58.82%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
58.82%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
11.76%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
Not available
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | Not available |
| 10-year median earnings | Not available |
| 10-year mean earnings | Not available |
| Simple ROI payback | Not available |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
Not available
Low-income share
Not available
Average family income
$15
Pell students
Not available
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 10 | Not reported |
| Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate) | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Religious Education | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Published tuition and cost components
Talmudic College of Florida tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $16,750 |
| In-state tuition | $16,750 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $16,750 |
| Cost per year | $33,000 |
| Average net price | $23,529 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $132,000 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $94,116 |
Talmudic College of Florida In-State Tuition
Talmudic College of Florida in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,750. Talmudic College of Florida is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Talmudic College of Florida Out-of-State Tuition
Talmudic College of Florida out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,750. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Talmudic College of Florida Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Talmudic College of Florida cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $33,000, while the average net price after aid is $23,529.
Cost per year
$33,000
4-year attendance estimate
$132,000
4-year net price estimate
$94,116
Talmudic College of Florida Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Talmudic College of Florida in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not available |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Talmudic College of Florida SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Talmudic College of Florida are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Talmudic College of Florida ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Talmudic College of Florida should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Talmudic College of Florida GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Talmudic College of Florida Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Talmudic College of Florida admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Talmudic College of Florida Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Talmudic College of Florida Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Talmudic College of Florida's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Talmudic College of Florida provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Talmudic College of Florida Financial Aid
Talmudic College of Florida financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 39.39% and federal loan rate is 0.00%.
Talmudic College of Florida Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Talmudic College of Florida.
Talmudic College of Florida Net Price by Family Income
Talmudic College of Florida net price is $23,529 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Talmudic College of Florida Rankings 2026
Talmudic College of Florida ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 58.82% |
| Salary after graduation | Not available |
| 10-year median earnings | Not available |
| State average net price | $19,834 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | Not reported |
Talmudic College of Florida Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Talmudic College of Florida has 5 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Religion/Religious Studies
Bachelor's Degree
10 reported awards
Program
Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate)
Master's Degree
0 reported awards
Program
Religious Education
Bachelor's Degree
0 reported awards
Program
Religious Education
Master's Degree
0 reported awards
Program
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
0 reported awards
Talmudic College of Florida Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Religion/Religious Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate)
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Religious Education
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Religious Education
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Talmudic College of Florida Graduation Rate
Talmudic College of Florida graduation rate per College Scorecard is 58.82%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Talmudic College of Florida Salary After Graduation
Talmudic College of Florida salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.
Talmudic College of Florida ROI - Return on Investment
ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Talmudic College of Florida Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$16,750
Out-of-state tuition
$16,750
Average net price
$23,529
Attendance cost
$33,000
Talmudic College of Florida Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Talmudic College of Florida.
Tuition
Per semester: $8,375
Annual: $16,750
Room and board
Per semester: $5,125
Annual: $10,250
Books and supplies
Per semester: $500
Annual: $1,000
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $2,500
Annual: $5,000
Attendance cost
Per semester: $16,500
Annual: $33,000
Talmudic College of Florida Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$67,000
Four-year attendance estimate
$132,000
Four-year average net price
$94,116
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Talmudic College of Florida is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $16,750 and out-of-state tuition is $16,750. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Talmudic College of Florida as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Talmudic College of Florida reports $16,750 for out-of-state tuition and $16,750 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$10,250
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$13,000
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,000
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$5,000
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$33,000
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Talmudic College of Florida pays approximately $23,529 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$16,750
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$16,750
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$33,000
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$23,529
State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
39.39%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Talmudic College of Florida Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$16,750
Room and board
$10,250
Books and supplies
$1,000
Other expenses
$5,000
Sticker price
$33,000
Average net price
$23,529
Average aid coverage
29%
$9,471 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Talmudic College of Florida pays approximately $23,529 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Talmudic College of Florida?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.
Talmudic College of Florida net price
$23,529
Florida average
$19,834
National average
$17,506
Talmudic College of Florida Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $16,750 and average net price at $23,529. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$16,750
Current net price
$23,529
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
58.82%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
26
10-Year Median Earnings - Talmudic College of Florida vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Talmudic College of Florida?
Undergraduates
26
Completion rate
58.82%
Above national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
39.39%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 39.39% of Talmudic College of Florida students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
39.39%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Students with any loan
Not available
Average net price
$23,529
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Talmudic College of Florida
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Talmudic College of Florida's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
Not available
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Talmudic College of Florida Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Talmudic College of Florida's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Talmudic College of Florida's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Talmudic College of Florida's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Talmudic College of Florida Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
Not available
Endowment per undergraduate
Not reported
Faculty salary field
$3,500
Tuition revenue per FTE
$8,855
Instructional spend per FTE
$49,135
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Talmudic College of Florida lists Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
Talmudic College of Florida is listed at 4000 Alton Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33140-3854. Accreditor: Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.
Address
4000 Alton Rd
Miami Beach, FL 33140-3854
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Talmudic College of Florida with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $16,750
- Net price
- $23,529
- 10-yr earnings
- Not available
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $19,400
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $106,192
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $23,691
- Net price
- $38,218
- 10-yr earnings
- $102,672
- Accept. rate
- 100.00%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $29,539
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 66.28%
- Tuition
- $42,304
- Net price
- $40,289
- 10-yr earnings
- $84,131
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Talmudic College of Florida tuition?
Talmudic College of Florida out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,750. In-state tuition is $16,750. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Talmudic College of Florida's average net price?
Talmudic College of Florida's average net price per College Scorecard is $23,529. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Talmudic College of Florida fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Talmudic College of Florida.
Why is Talmudic College of Florida's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Talmudic College of Florida in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What does Talmudic College of Florida cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $20,658 for Talmudic College of Florida students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Talmudic College of Florida accredited?
Talmudic College of Florida's accreditor per College Scorecard is Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.
How many students attend Talmudic College of Florida?
Per College Scorecard, 26 undergraduate students at Talmudic College of Florida.
What percentage of Talmudic College of Florida students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Talmudic College of Florida per College Scorecard is 39.39%.
What is the federal loan rate at Talmudic College of Florida?
The federal loan rate for Talmudic College of Florida per College Scorecard is 0.00%.
Where should I verify Talmudic College of Florida data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Talmudic College of Florida or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Talmudic College of Florida report?
SAT score data is not reported for Talmudic College of Florida per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Talmudic College of Florida have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Talmudic College of Florida application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Talmudic College of Florida offer?
Talmudic College of Florida has reported program records including Religion/Religious Studies, Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate), Religious Education. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Talmudic College of Florida's ROI?
ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.