Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Spring Hill, Florida

ATA Career Education: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing ATA Career Education starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$14,895

Average net price after aid

$26,290

Total attendance cost

$30,619

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is ATA Career Education Expensive?

ATA Career Education reports tuition of $14,895 (out-of-state) / $14,895 (in-state) and an average net price of $26,290. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

ATA Career Education is a private for-profit in Spring Hill, FL. The total estimated cost of attendance is $30,619, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $34,577.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on ATA Career Education’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View ATA Career Education tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could ATA Career Education fit your shortlist?

ATA Career Education is a private for-profit in Spring Hill, FL. Its reported average net price is $26,290, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $14,895. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Spring Hill with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 62.96% completion rate and $34,577 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Florida schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. ATA Career Education may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$14,895

Net price

$26,290

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

62.96%

Salary after graduation

$34,577

ROI payback

3.0 yrs

Reported snapshot

ATA Career Education at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

226

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

17:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

100.00%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Branch or not reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 7351 Spring Hill Drive, Suite 11, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Admissions

Is ATA Career Education hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for ATA Career Education in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$14,895

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$3,756

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$26,290

4-year net price

$105,160

ATA Career Education Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $26,116 $4,503 $2,176/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $26,116 $4,503 $2,176/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $26,722 $3,897 $2,227/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $30,619 $0 $2,552/mo
Over $110,000 $30,619 $0 $2,552/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use ATA Career Education's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

91.75%

Federal loan rate

92.78%

Students with any loan

93.31%

Median completer debt

$21,030

Median monthly payment

$223

Loan principal

$15,834

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,143
3-year repayment count 1,167
5-year repayment count 1,046
7-year repayment count 646
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

62.96%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

7.41%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$34,577

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $29,724
10-year median earnings $34,577
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback 3.0 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 33.19%
33.19%
Hispanic 11.95%
11.95%
Asian 0.44%
0.44%
Black 39.82%
39.82%
Two or more races 4.42%
4.42%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 7.52%
7.52%
Women 92.48%
92.48%

First-generation share

54.44%

Low-income share

76.27%

Average family income

$1,180

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 77 $37,145
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 42 $57,836
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 24 $23,876
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 22 $25,948
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 $22,983
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 6 $29,352
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 $26,123
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree 3 $26,563
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 3 $24,887

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$57,836

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$37,145

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

$29,352

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

$26,563

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$26,123

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$25,948

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

$24,887

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$23,876

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$22,983

Published tuition and cost components

ATA Career Education tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $14,895
In-state tuition $14,895
Out-of-state tuition $14,895
Cost per year $30,619
Average net price $26,290
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $122,476
Estimated 4-year net price $105,160

ATA Career Education In-State Tuition

ATA Career Education in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,895. ATA Career Education is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

ATA Career Education Out-of-State Tuition

ATA Career Education out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,895. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

ATA Career Education Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

ATA Career Education cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $30,619, while the average net price after aid is $26,290.

Cost per year

$30,619

4-year attendance estimate

$122,476

4-year net price estimate

$105,160

ATA Career Education Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for ATA Career Education in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

ATA Career Education SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for ATA Career Education are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

ATA Career Education ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for ATA Career Education should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

ATA Career Education GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

ATA Career Education Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for ATA Career Education admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

ATA Career Education Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to ATA Career Education Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at ATA Career Education's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if ATA Career Education provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

ATA Career Education Financial Aid

ATA Career Education financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 91.75% and federal loan rate is 92.78%.

ATA Career Education Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with ATA Career Education.

ATA Career Education Net Price by Family Income

ATA Career Education net price is $26,290 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

ATA Career Education Rankings 2026

ATA Career Education ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 62.96%
Salary after graduation $34,577
10-year median earnings $34,577
State average net price $19,834
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 3.0 years simple payback

ATA Career Education Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. ATA Career Education has 9 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

77 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

42 reported awards

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

24 reported awards

Program

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

22 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

8 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

6 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

4 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

3 reported awards

ATA Career Education Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $57,836

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $37,145

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $29,352

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $26,563

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $26,123

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $25,948

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $24,887

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $23,876

ATA Career Education Graduation Rate

ATA Career Education graduation rate per College Scorecard is 62.96%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

ATA Career Education Salary After Graduation

ATA Career Education salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $34,577 for 10-year median earnings.

ATA Career Education ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, ATA Career Education reaches a simple payback estimate in about 3.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

ATA Career Education Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$14,895

Out-of-state tuition

$14,895

Average net price

$26,290

Attendance cost

$30,619

ATA Career Education Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with ATA Career Education.

Tuition

Per semester: $7,448

Annual: $14,895

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $1,878

Annual: $3,756

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $15,310

Annual: $30,619

ATA Career Education Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$59,580

Four-year attendance estimate

$122,476

Four-year average net price

$105,160

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

ATA Career Education is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $14,895 and out-of-state tuition is $14,895. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists ATA Career Education as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, ATA Career Education reports $14,895 for out-of-state tuition and $14,895 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$8,635

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$3,756

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$30,619

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at ATA Career Education pays approximately $26,290 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$14,895

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$14,895

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$30,619

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$26,290

State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

91.75%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

92.78%

Share using federal loans.

What Does ATA Career Education Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$14,895

Books and supplies

$3,756

Fees and remainder

$11,968

Sticker price

$30,619

Average net price

$26,290

Average aid coverage

14%

$4,329 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at ATA Career Education pays approximately $26,290 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is ATA Career Education?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.

ATA Career Education net price

$26,290

Florida average

$19,834

National average

$17,506

ATA Career Education Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $14,895 and average net price at $26,290. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$14,895

Current net price

$26,290

Current out-of-state tuition $14,895
Current average net price $26,290

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

62.96%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$34,577

Undergraduates

226

10-Year Median Earnings - ATA Career Education vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

ATA Career Education graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends ATA Career Education?

Undergraduates

226

Completion rate

62.96%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

91.75%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

92.78%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 91.75% of ATA Career Education students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 92.78% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

91.75%

Federal loan rate

92.78%

Students with any loan

93.31%

Average net price

$26,290

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at ATA Career Education

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use ATA Career Education's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$15,834

Median completer debt

$21,030

Median monthly payment

$223

Federal loan rate

92.78%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open ATA Career Education Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open ATA Career Education's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review ATA Career Education's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use ATA Career Education's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

ATA Career Education Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$5,728

Tuition revenue per FTE

$12,671

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,255

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

ATA Career Education lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

ATA Career Education is listed at 7351 Spring Hill Drive, Suite 11, Spring Hill, FL 34606. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Address

7351 Spring Hill Drive, Suite 11
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare ATA Career Education with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

ATA Career Education
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$14,895
Net price
$26,290
10-yr earnings
$34,577
Miami Ad School
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$19,400
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$106,192
West Coast University-Miami
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$23,691
Net price
$38,218
10-yr earnings
$102,672
Chamberlain University-Florida
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$29,539
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach
Accept. rate
66.28%
Tuition
$42,304
Net price
$40,289
10-yr earnings
$84,131

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is ATA Career Education tuition?

ATA Career Education out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,895. In-state tuition is $14,895. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is ATA Career Education's average net price?

ATA Career Education's average net price per College Scorecard is $26,290. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all ATA Career Education fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with ATA Career Education.

Why is ATA Career Education's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for ATA Career Education in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does ATA Career Education cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $26,116 for ATA Career Education students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is ATA Career Education's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $34,577 for ATA Career Education.

Is ATA Career Education accredited?

ATA Career Education's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

How many students attend ATA Career Education?

Per College Scorecard, 226 undergraduate students at ATA Career Education.

What percentage of ATA Career Education students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for ATA Career Education per College Scorecard is 91.75%.

What is the federal loan rate at ATA Career Education?

The federal loan rate for ATA Career Education per College Scorecard is 92.78%.

Where should I verify ATA Career Education data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with ATA Career Education or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does ATA Career Education report?

SAT score data is not reported for ATA Career Education per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does ATA Career Education have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the ATA Career Education application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does ATA Career Education offer?

ATA Career Education has reported program records including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is ATA Career Education's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 3.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.