Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Atlanta, Georgia

Grady Health System Professional Schools: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Grady Health System Professional Schools starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Grady Health System Professional Schools Expensive?

Grady Health System Professional Schools reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Grady Health System Professional Schools is a public in Atlanta, GA. and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $60,726.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Grady Health System Professional Schools’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Grady Health System Professional Schools tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Grady Health System Professional Schools fit your shortlist?

Grady Health System Professional Schools is a public in Atlanta, GA. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a public option in Atlanta with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $60,726 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Georgia schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Grady Health System Professional Schools may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

Not available

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$60,726

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Grady Health System Professional Schools at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

60

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

9:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Public
Accreditor Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology
Admissions policy Not available
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 80 Jesse Hill Jr Drive, SE, Atlanta, GA 30303-3050

Admissions

Is Grady Health System Professional Schools hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Grady Health System Professional Schools in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

24.59%

Federal loan rate

55.74%

Students with any loan

68.09%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

$12,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 60
3-year repayment count 61
5-year repayment count 87
7-year repayment count 65
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$60,726

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $64,449
10-year median earnings $60,726
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 20.00%
20.00%
Hispanic 10.00%
10.00%
Asian 5.00%
5.00%
Black 60.00%
60.00%
Two or more races 5.00%
5.00%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 26.67%
26.67%
Women 73.33%
73.33%

First-generation share

Not available

Low-income share

Not available

Average family income

$47

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Certificate Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 45 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 0 $59,862
Radiology Residency/Fellowship Programs Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

$59,862

Published tuition and cost components

Grady Health System Professional Schools tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price Not available
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price Not available

Grady Health System Professional Schools In-State Tuition

Grady Health System Professional Schools in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. Grady Health System Professional Schools is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Out-of-State Tuition

Grady Health System Professional Schools out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Grady Health System Professional Schools cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

Not available

Grady Health System Professional Schools Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Grady Health System Professional Schools in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Not available
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Grady Health System Professional Schools SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Grady Health System Professional Schools are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Grady Health System Professional Schools ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Grady Health System Professional Schools should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Grady Health System Professional Schools GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Grady Health System Professional Schools admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Not available
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Grady Health System Professional Schools Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Grady Health System Professional Schools Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Grady Health System Professional Schools's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Grady Health System Professional Schools provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Grady Health System Professional Schools Financial Aid

Grady Health System Professional Schools financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 24.59% and federal loan rate is 55.74%.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Grady Health System Professional Schools.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Net Price by Family Income

Grady Health System Professional Schools net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Rankings 2026

Grady Health System Professional Schools ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $60,726
10-year median earnings $60,726
State average net price $16,729
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Grady Health System Professional Schools Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Grady Health System Professional Schools has 3 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

45 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

0 reported awards

Program

Radiology Residency/Fellowship Programs

Associate's Degree

0 reported awards

Grady Health System Professional Schools Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $59,862

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Radiology Residency/Fellowship Programs

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Grady Health System Professional Schools Graduation Rate

Grady Health System Professional Schools graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Salary After Graduation

Grady Health System Professional Schools salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $60,726 for 10-year median earnings.

Grady Health System Professional Schools ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

Grady Health System Professional Schools Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Grady Health System Professional Schools.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Grady Health System Professional Schools Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Grady Health System Professional Schools is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Grady Health System Professional Schools as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Grady Health System Professional Schools pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Georgia average of $16,729 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $16,729. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

24.59%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

55.74%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Grady Health System Professional Schools pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Georgia average of $16,729 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Grady Health System Professional Schools?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Georgia and national averages.

Grady Health System Professional Schools net price

Not available

Georgia average

$16,729

National average

$17,506

Grady Health System Professional Schools Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Grady Health System Professional Schools in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$60,726

Undergraduates

60

10-Year Median Earnings - Grady Health System Professional Schools vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Grady Health System Professional Schools graduates earn about 1.4x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Grady Health System Professional Schools?

Undergraduates

60

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

24.59%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

55.74%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 24.59% of Grady Health System Professional Schools students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 55.74% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

24.59%

Federal loan rate

55.74%

Students with any loan

68.09%

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$12,500

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

55.74%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Grady Health System Professional Schools Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Grady Health System Professional Schools's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Grady Health System Professional Schools's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Grady Health System Professional Schools's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Grady Health System Professional Schools Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$5,207

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,000

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Grady Health System Professional Schools lists Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Grady Health System Professional Schools is listed at 80 Jesse Hill Jr Drive, SE, Atlanta, GA 30303-3050. Accreditor: Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology.

Address

80 Jesse Hill Jr Drive, SE
Atlanta, GA 30303-3050

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Not available

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Grady Health System Professional Schools with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Grady Health System Professional Schools
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$60,726
Miami Ad School-Atlanta
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$19,400
Net price
$28,032
10-yr earnings
$106,192
Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus
Accept. rate
16.46%
Tuition
$32,876
Net price
$13,289
10-yr earnings
$102,772
Chamberlain University-Georgia
Accept. rate
96.15%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$31,471
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Emory University
Accept. rate
11.10%
Tuition
$60,774
Net price
$23,911
10-yr earnings
$80,137

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Grady Health System Professional Schools tuition?

Grady Health System Professional Schools out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Grady Health System Professional Schools's average net price?

Grady Health System Professional Schools's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Grady Health System Professional Schools fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Grady Health System Professional Schools.

Why is Grady Health System Professional Schools's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Grady Health System Professional Schools in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Grady Health System Professional Schools's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $60,726 for Grady Health System Professional Schools.

Is Grady Health System Professional Schools accredited?

Grady Health System Professional Schools's accreditor per College Scorecard is Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology.

How many students attend Grady Health System Professional Schools?

Per College Scorecard, 60 undergraduate students at Grady Health System Professional Schools.

What percentage of Grady Health System Professional Schools students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Grady Health System Professional Schools per College Scorecard is 24.59%.

What is the federal loan rate at Grady Health System Professional Schools?

The federal loan rate for Grady Health System Professional Schools per College Scorecard is 55.74%.

Where should I verify Grady Health System Professional Schools data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Grady Health System Professional Schools or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Grady Health System Professional Schools report?

SAT score data is not reported for Grady Health System Professional Schools per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Grady Health System Professional Schools have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Grady Health System Professional Schools application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Grady Health System Professional Schools offer?

Grady Health System Professional Schools has reported program records including Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Radiology Residency/Fellowship Programs. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Grady Health System Professional Schools's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.