Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Mount Vernon, Georgia

Brewton-Parker College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Brewton-Parker College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$21,696

Average net price after aid

$21,983

Total attendance cost

$35,557

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Brewton-Parker College Expensive?

Brewton-Parker College reports tuition of $21,696 (out-of-state) / $21,696 (in-state) and an average net price of $21,983. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Brewton-Parker College is a private nonprofit in Mount Vernon, GA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $35,557, the acceptance rate is 86.35%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $42,009.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Brewton-Parker College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Brewton-Parker College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Brewton-Parker College fit your shortlist?

Brewton-Parker College is a private nonprofit in Mount Vernon, GA. Its reported average net price is $21,983, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $21,696. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Mount Vernon with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 23.49% completion rate and $42,009 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Georgia schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Brewton-Parker College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$21,696

Net price

$21,983

Acceptance rate

86.35%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

23.49%

Salary after graduation

$42,009

ROI payback

2.1 yrs

Reported snapshot

Brewton-Parker College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

684

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

74

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

14:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

37.56%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 201 David-Eliza Fountain Circle, Mount Vernon, GA 30445

Admissions

Is Brewton-Parker College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 86.35%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

86.35%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$21,696

Room and board

$10,138

Books and supplies

$1,941

Other expenses

$5,258

Net price

$21,983

4-year net price

$87,932

Brewton-Parker College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $20,759 $14,798 $1,730/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $20,890 $14,667 $1,741/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $23,924 $11,633 $1,994/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $24,249 $11,308 $2,021/mo
Over $110,000 $23,318 $12,239 $1,943/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Brewton-Parker College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

46.10%

Federal loan rate

48.30%

Students with any loan

91.74%

Median completer debt

$24,990

Median monthly payment

$265

Loan principal

$8,250

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 438
3-year repayment count 464
5-year repayment count 564
7-year repayment count 692
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

11.45%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

23.49%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

44.58%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$42,009

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $35,732
10-year median earnings $42,009
10-year mean earnings $35,100
Simple ROI payback 2.1 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 45.76%
45.76%
Hispanic 9.94%
9.94%
Asian 0.58%
0.58%
Black 35.38%
35.38%
Two or more races 2.34%
2.34%
Nonresident alien 3.36%
3.36%

Gender and economic profile

Men 67.84%
67.84%
Women 32.16%
32.16%

First-generation share

37.61%

Low-income share

46.83%

Average family income

$363

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Liberal arts and humanities 38.10%
38.10%
Business and marketing 23.81%
23.81%
Homeland security and law enforcement 10.32%
10.32%
Psychology 8.73%
8.73%
Philosophy and religious studies 4.76%
4.76%
Education 3.97%
3.97%
Computer and information sciences 3.17%
3.17%
Parks, recreation and fitness 3.17%
3.17%
History 2.38%
2.38%
English 0.79%
0.79%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 18 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Religious/Sacred Music Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Music Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
History Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

Brewton-Parker College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $21,696
In-state tuition $21,696
Out-of-state tuition $21,696
Cost per year $35,557
Average net price $21,983
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $142,228
Estimated 4-year net price $87,932

Brewton-Parker College In-State Tuition

Brewton-Parker College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $21,696. Brewton-Parker College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Brewton-Parker College Out-of-State Tuition

Brewton-Parker College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $21,696. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Brewton-Parker College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Brewton-Parker College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $35,557, while the average net price after aid is $21,983.

Cost per year

$35,557

4-year attendance estimate

$142,228

4-year net price estimate

$87,932

Brewton-Parker College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 86.35%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 86.35%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Brewton-Parker College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Brewton-Parker College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Brewton-Parker College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Brewton-Parker College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Brewton-Parker College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Brewton-Parker College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Brewton-Parker College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 86.35%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Brewton-Parker College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Brewton-Parker College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Brewton-Parker College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Brewton-Parker College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Brewton-Parker College Financial Aid

Brewton-Parker College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 46.10% and federal loan rate is 48.30%.

Brewton-Parker College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Brewton-Parker College.

Brewton-Parker College Net Price by Family Income

Brewton-Parker College net price is $21,983 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Brewton-Parker College Rankings 2026

Brewton-Parker College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 23.49%
Salary after graduation $42,009
10-year median earnings $42,009
State average net price $16,729
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.1 years simple payback

Brewton-Parker College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Brewton-Parker College has 29 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

18 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

12 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

11 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

10 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

9 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

7 reported awards

Program

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Bachelor's Degree

6 reported awards

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Bachelor's Degree

4 reported awards

Brewton-Parker College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $43,070

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Brewton-Parker College Graduation Rate

Brewton-Parker College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 23.49%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Brewton-Parker College Salary After Graduation

Brewton-Parker College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $42,009 for 10-year median earnings.

Brewton-Parker College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Brewton-Parker College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.1 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Brewton-Parker College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$21,696

Out-of-state tuition

$21,696

Average net price

$21,983

Attendance cost

$35,557

Brewton-Parker College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Brewton-Parker College.

Tuition

Per semester: $10,848

Annual: $21,696

Room and board

Per semester: $5,069

Annual: $10,138

Books and supplies

Per semester: $971

Annual: $1,941

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $2,629

Annual: $5,258

Attendance cost

Per semester: $17,779

Annual: $35,557

Brewton-Parker College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$86,784

Four-year attendance estimate

$142,228

Four-year average net price

$87,932

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Brewton-Parker College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $21,696 and out-of-state tuition is $21,696. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Brewton-Parker College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Brewton-Parker College reports $21,696 for out-of-state tuition and $21,696 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$10,138

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$14,493

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,941

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$5,258

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$35,557

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Brewton-Parker College pays approximately $21,983 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Georgia average of $16,729 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

86.35%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Brewton-Parker College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 86.35%. This means approximately 864 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 684 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

86.35%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$21,696

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$21,696

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$35,557

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$21,983

State avg: $16,729. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

46.10%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

48.30%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Brewton-Parker College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$21,696

Room and board

$10,138

Books and supplies

$1,941

Other expenses

$5,258

Sticker price

$35,557

Average net price

$21,983

Average aid coverage

38%

$13,574 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Brewton-Parker College pays approximately $21,983 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Georgia average of $16,729 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Brewton-Parker College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Georgia and national averages.

Brewton-Parker College net price

$21,983

Georgia average

$16,729

National average

$17,506

Brewton-Parker College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $21,696 and average net price at $21,983. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$21,696

Current net price

$21,983

Current out-of-state tuition $21,696
Current average net price $21,983

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

23.49%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$42,009

Undergraduates

684

10-Year Median Earnings - Brewton-Parker College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Brewton-Parker College graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Brewton-Parker College?

Undergraduates

684

Completion rate

23.49%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

46.10%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

48.30%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 46.10% of Brewton-Parker College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 48.30% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

46.10%

Federal loan rate

48.30%

Students with any loan

91.74%

Average net price

$21,983

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Brewton-Parker College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Brewton-Parker College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$8,250

Median completer debt

$24,990

Median monthly payment

$265

Federal loan rate

48.30%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Brewton-Parker College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Brewton-Parker College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Brewton-Parker College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Brewton-Parker College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Brewton-Parker College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$8,829,519

Endowment per undergraduate

$12,909

Faculty salary field

$5,812

Tuition revenue per FTE

$9,980

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,784

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Brewton-Parker College lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Brewton-Parker College is listed at 201 David-Eliza Fountain Circle, Mount Vernon, GA 30445. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Address

201 David-Eliza Fountain Circle
Mount Vernon, GA 30445

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Brewton-Parker College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Brewton-Parker College
Accept. rate
86.35%
Tuition
$21,696
Net price
$21,983
10-yr earnings
$42,009
Miami Ad School-Atlanta
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$19,400
Net price
$28,032
10-yr earnings
$106,192
Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus
Accept. rate
16.46%
Tuition
$32,876
Net price
$13,289
10-yr earnings
$102,772
Chamberlain University-Georgia
Accept. rate
96.15%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$31,471
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Emory University
Accept. rate
11.10%
Tuition
$60,774
Net price
$23,911
10-yr earnings
$80,137

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Brewton-Parker College tuition?

Brewton-Parker College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $21,696. In-state tuition is $21,696. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Brewton-Parker College's average net price?

Brewton-Parker College's average net price per College Scorecard is $21,983. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Brewton-Parker College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Brewton-Parker College.

What is Brewton-Parker College's acceptance rate?

Brewton-Parker College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 86.35%.

What does Brewton-Parker College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $20,759 for Brewton-Parker College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Brewton-Parker College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $42,009 for Brewton-Parker College.

Is Brewton-Parker College accredited?

Brewton-Parker College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

How many students attend Brewton-Parker College?

Per College Scorecard, 684 undergraduate students at Brewton-Parker College.

What percentage of Brewton-Parker College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Brewton-Parker College per College Scorecard is 46.10%.

What is the federal loan rate at Brewton-Parker College?

The federal loan rate for Brewton-Parker College per College Scorecard is 48.30%.

Where should I verify Brewton-Parker College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Brewton-Parker College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Brewton-Parker College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Brewton-Parker College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Brewton-Parker College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Brewton-Parker College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Brewton-Parker College offer?

Brewton-Parker College has reported program records including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities, Business Administration, Management and Operations, Criminal Justice and Corrections. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Brewton-Parker College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.1 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.