Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Davenport, Iowa

Orion Technical College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Orion Technical College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$15,600

Average net price after aid

$20,489

Total attendance cost

$26,127

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Orion Technical College Expensive?

Orion Technical College reports tuition of $15,600 (out-of-state) / $15,600 (in-state) and an average net price of $20,489. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Orion Technical College is a private for-profit in Davenport, IA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $26,127, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $37,008.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Orion Technical College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Orion Technical College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Orion Technical College fit your shortlist?

Orion Technical College is a private for-profit in Davenport, IA. Its reported average net price is $20,489, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $15,600. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Davenport with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 80.49% completion rate and $37,008 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Iowa schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Orion Technical College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$15,600

Net price

$20,489

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

80.49%

Salary after graduation

$37,008

ROI payback

2.2 yrs

Reported snapshot

Orion Technical College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

73

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

10:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 3940 Elmore Ave, Davenport, IA 52807

Admissions

Is Orion Technical College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Orion Technical College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$15,600

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$20,489

4-year net price

$81,956

Orion Technical College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,409 $6,718 $1,617/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $20,741 $5,386 $1,728/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $24,431 $1,696 $2,036/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $26,127 $0 $2,177/mo
Over $110,000 $26,127 $0 $2,177/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Orion Technical College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

57.33%

Federal loan rate

65.33%

Students with any loan

89.95%

Median completer debt

$9,500

Median monthly payment

$101

Loan principal

$9,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 353
3-year repayment count 356
5-year repayment count 462
7-year repayment count 407
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

100.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

80.49%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$37,008

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $35,488
10-year median earnings $37,008
10-year mean earnings $39,100
Simple ROI payback 2.2 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 56.16%
56.16%
Hispanic 13.70%
13.70%
Asian 1.37%
1.37%
Black 23.29%
23.29%
Two or more races 4.11%
4.11%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 52.05%
52.05%
Women 47.95%
47.95%

First-generation share

47.49%

Low-income share

65.83%

Average family income

$199

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 55.17%
55.17%
Engineering technologies 44.83%
44.83%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 52 $27,504
Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 35 $29,669
Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians Bachelor's Degree 28 $44,435
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 21 $26,976

Highest reported program salary signals

Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians

Bachelor's Degree

$44,435

Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

$29,669

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$27,504

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$26,976

Published tuition and cost components

Orion Technical College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $15,600
In-state tuition $15,600
Out-of-state tuition $15,600
Cost per year $26,127
Average net price $20,489
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $104,508
Estimated 4-year net price $81,956

Orion Technical College In-State Tuition

Orion Technical College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,600. Orion Technical College is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Orion Technical College Out-of-State Tuition

Orion Technical College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,600. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Orion Technical College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Orion Technical College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $26,127, while the average net price after aid is $20,489.

Cost per year

$26,127

4-year attendance estimate

$104,508

4-year net price estimate

$81,956

Orion Technical College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Orion Technical College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Orion Technical College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Orion Technical College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Orion Technical College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Orion Technical College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Orion Technical College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Orion Technical College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Orion Technical College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Orion Technical College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Orion Technical College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Orion Technical College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Orion Technical College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Orion Technical College Financial Aid

Orion Technical College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 57.33% and federal loan rate is 65.33%.

Orion Technical College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Orion Technical College.

Orion Technical College Net Price by Family Income

Orion Technical College net price is $20,489 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Orion Technical College Rankings 2026

Orion Technical College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 80.49%
Salary after graduation $37,008
10-year median earnings $37,008
State average net price $17,049
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.2 years simple payback

Orion Technical College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Orion Technical College has 4 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

52 reported awards

Program

Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

35 reported awards

Program

Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians

Bachelor's Degree

28 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

21 reported awards

Orion Technical College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $44,435

Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $29,669

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $27,504

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $26,976

Orion Technical College Graduation Rate

Orion Technical College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 80.49%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Orion Technical College Salary After Graduation

Orion Technical College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $37,008 for 10-year median earnings.

Orion Technical College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Orion Technical College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.2 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Orion Technical College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$15,600

Out-of-state tuition

$15,600

Average net price

$20,489

Attendance cost

$26,127

Orion Technical College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Orion Technical College.

Tuition

Per semester: $7,800

Annual: $15,600

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $13,064

Annual: $26,127

Orion Technical College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$62,400

Four-year attendance estimate

$104,508

Four-year average net price

$81,956

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Orion Technical College is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $15,600 and out-of-state tuition is $15,600. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Orion Technical College as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Orion Technical College reports $15,600 for out-of-state tuition and $15,600 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$10,843

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$26,127

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Orion Technical College pays approximately $20,489 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Iowa average of $17,049 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$15,600

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$15,600

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$26,127

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$20,489

State avg: $17,049. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

57.33%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

65.33%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Orion Technical College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Fees and remainder

Tuition

$15,600

Fees and remainder

$10,527

Sticker price

$26,127

Average net price

$20,489

Average aid coverage

22%

$5,638 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Orion Technical College pays approximately $20,489 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Iowa average of $17,049 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Orion Technical College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Iowa and national averages.

Orion Technical College net price

$20,489

Iowa average

$17,049

National average

$17,506

Orion Technical College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $15,600 and average net price at $20,489. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$15,600

Current net price

$20,489

Current out-of-state tuition $15,600
Current average net price $20,489

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

80.49%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$37,008

Undergraduates

73

10-Year Median Earnings - Orion Technical College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Allen College $71,261
National average $43,639

Orion Technical College graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Orion Technical College?

Undergraduates

73

Completion rate

80.49%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

57.33%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

65.33%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 57.33% of Orion Technical College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 65.33% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

57.33%

Federal loan rate

65.33%

Students with any loan

89.95%

Average net price

$20,489

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Orion Technical College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Orion Technical College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$9,500

Median completer debt

$9,500

Median monthly payment

$101

Federal loan rate

65.33%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Orion Technical College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Orion Technical College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Orion Technical College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Orion Technical College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Orion Technical College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$3,349

Tuition revenue per FTE

$11,802

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,116

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Orion Technical College lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Orion Technical College is listed at 3940 Elmore Ave, Davenport, IA 52807. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

3940 Elmore Ave
Davenport, IA 52807

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Orion Technical College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Orion Technical College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$15,600
Net price
$20,489
10-yr earnings
$37,008
Drake University
Accept. rate
64.13%
Tuition
$49,944
Net price
$30,042
10-yr earnings
$71,901
Allen College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$20,444
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$71,261
University of Iowa
Accept. rate
84.67%
Tuition
$32,927
Net price
$21,398
10-yr earnings
$64,762
Iowa State University
Accept. rate
89.13%
Tuition
$27,683
Net price
$18,165
10-yr earnings
$63,386

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Orion Technical College tuition?

Orion Technical College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,600. In-state tuition is $15,600. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Orion Technical College's average net price?

Orion Technical College's average net price per College Scorecard is $20,489. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Orion Technical College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Orion Technical College.

Why is Orion Technical College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Orion Technical College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Orion Technical College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,409 for Orion Technical College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Orion Technical College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $37,008 for Orion Technical College.

Is Orion Technical College accredited?

Orion Technical College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend Orion Technical College?

Per College Scorecard, 73 undergraduate students at Orion Technical College.

What percentage of Orion Technical College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Orion Technical College per College Scorecard is 57.33%.

What is the federal loan rate at Orion Technical College?

The federal loan rate for Orion Technical College per College Scorecard is 65.33%.

Where should I verify Orion Technical College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Orion Technical College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Orion Technical College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Orion Technical College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Orion Technical College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Orion Technical College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Orion Technical College offer?

Orion Technical College has reported program records including Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians, Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Orion Technical College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.2 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.