Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Louisville, Kentucky

Simmons College of Kentucky: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Simmons College of Kentucky starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$16,398

Average net price after aid

$19,960

Total attendance cost

$25,981

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Simmons College of Kentucky Expensive?

Simmons College of Kentucky reports tuition of $16,398 (out-of-state) / $16,398 (in-state) and an average net price of $19,960. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Simmons College of Kentucky is a private nonprofit in Louisville, KY. The total estimated cost of attendance is $25,981, the acceptance rate is 98.21%,

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Simmons College of Kentucky’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Simmons College of Kentucky tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Simmons College of Kentucky fit your shortlist?

Simmons College of Kentucky is a private nonprofit in Louisville, KY. Its reported average net price is $19,960, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $16,398. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Louisville with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 34.00% completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Kentucky schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Simmons College of Kentucky may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$16,398

Net price

$19,960

Acceptance rate

98.21%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

34.00%

Salary after graduation

Not available

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Simmons College of Kentucky at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

381

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

8:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

51.35%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Association for Biblical Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1018 South 7th Street, Louisville, KY 40203-3322

Admissions

Is Simmons College of Kentucky hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 98.21%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

98.21%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$16,398

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$19,960

4-year net price

$79,840

Simmons College of Kentucky Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,227 $6,754 $1,602/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $19,752 $6,229 $1,646/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $21,973 $4,008 $1,831/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $23,457 $2,524 $1,955/mo
Over $110,000 $23,457 $2,524 $1,955/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Simmons College of Kentucky's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

43.04%

Federal loan rate

32.07%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

Not available

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate Not available

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

4.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

34.00%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

Not available

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $22,732
10-year median earnings Not available
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 0.26%
0.26%
Hispanic 0.52%
0.52%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 39.90%
39.90%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 63.25%
63.25%
Women 36.75%
36.75%

First-generation share

46.92%

Low-income share

84.85%

Average family income

$165

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 23.53%
23.53%
Theology Religious Vocation 23.53%
23.53%
Liberal arts and humanities 17.65%
17.65%
Social sciences 17.65%
17.65%
Visual and performing arts 17.65%
17.65%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 9 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Bachelor's Degree 5 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 5 Not reported
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Social Sciences, Other Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Music Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Music Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

Simmons College of Kentucky tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $16,398
In-state tuition $16,398
Out-of-state tuition $16,398
Cost per year $25,981
Average net price $19,960
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $103,924
Estimated 4-year net price $79,840

Simmons College of Kentucky In-State Tuition

Simmons College of Kentucky in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,398. Simmons College of Kentucky is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Simmons College of Kentucky Out-of-State Tuition

Simmons College of Kentucky out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,398. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Simmons College of Kentucky Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Simmons College of Kentucky cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $25,981, while the average net price after aid is $19,960.

Cost per year

$25,981

4-year attendance estimate

$103,924

4-year net price estimate

$79,840

Simmons College of Kentucky Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 98.21%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 98.21%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Simmons College of Kentucky SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Simmons College of Kentucky are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Simmons College of Kentucky ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Simmons College of Kentucky should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Simmons College of Kentucky GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Simmons College of Kentucky Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Simmons College of Kentucky admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 98.21%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Simmons College of Kentucky Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Simmons College of Kentucky Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Simmons College of Kentucky's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Simmons College of Kentucky provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Simmons College of Kentucky Financial Aid

Simmons College of Kentucky financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 43.04% and federal loan rate is 32.07%.

Simmons College of Kentucky Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Simmons College of Kentucky.

Simmons College of Kentucky Net Price by Family Income

Simmons College of Kentucky net price is $19,960 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Simmons College of Kentucky Rankings 2026

Simmons College of Kentucky ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 34.00%
Salary after graduation Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
State average net price $15,306
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Simmons College of Kentucky Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Simmons College of Kentucky has 14 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

9 reported awards

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Bachelor's Degree

5 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

5 reported awards

Program

Sociology

Bachelor's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication

Bachelor's Degree

3 reported awards

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Associate's Degree

2 reported awards

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

1 reported awards

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Associate's Degree

0 reported awards

Simmons College of Kentucky Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Religion/Religious Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Sociology

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Religion/Religious Studies

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Religion/Religious Studies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Bible/Biblical Studies

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Simmons College of Kentucky Graduation Rate

Simmons College of Kentucky graduation rate per College Scorecard is 34.00%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Simmons College of Kentucky Salary After Graduation

Simmons College of Kentucky salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.

Simmons College of Kentucky ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Simmons College of Kentucky Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$16,398

Out-of-state tuition

$16,398

Average net price

$19,960

Attendance cost

$25,981

Simmons College of Kentucky Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Simmons College of Kentucky.

Tuition

Per semester: $8,199

Annual: $16,398

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $500

Annual: $1,000

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $12,991

Annual: $25,981

Simmons College of Kentucky Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$65,592

Four-year attendance estimate

$103,924

Four-year average net price

$79,840

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Simmons College of Kentucky is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $16,398 and out-of-state tuition is $16,398. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Simmons College of Kentucky as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Simmons College of Kentucky reports $16,398 for out-of-state tuition and $16,398 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$8,136

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,000

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$25,981

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Simmons College of Kentucky pays approximately $19,960 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Kentucky average of $15,306 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

98.21%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Simmons College of Kentucky Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 98.21%. This means approximately 982 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 381 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

98.21%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Association for Biblical Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$16,398

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$16,398

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$25,981

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$19,960

State avg: $15,306. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

43.04%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

32.07%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Simmons College of Kentucky Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$16,398

Books and supplies

$1,000

Fees and remainder

$8,583

Sticker price

$25,981

Average net price

$19,960

Average aid coverage

23%

$6,021 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Simmons College of Kentucky pays approximately $19,960 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Kentucky average of $15,306 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Simmons College of Kentucky?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Kentucky and national averages.

Simmons College of Kentucky net price

$19,960

Kentucky average

$15,306

National average

$17,506

Simmons College of Kentucky Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $16,398 and average net price at $19,960. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$16,398

Current net price

$19,960

Current out-of-state tuition $16,398
Current average net price $19,960

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

34.00%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

381

10-Year Median Earnings - Simmons College of Kentucky vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Simmons College of Kentucky?

Undergraduates

381

Completion rate

34.00%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

43.04%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

32.07%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 43.04% of Simmons College of Kentucky students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 32.07% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

43.04%

Federal loan rate

32.07%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$19,960

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Simmons College of Kentucky

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Simmons College of Kentucky's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

32.07%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Simmons College of Kentucky Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Simmons College of Kentucky's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Simmons College of Kentucky's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Simmons College of Kentucky's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Simmons College of Kentucky Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$4,131

Tuition revenue per FTE

$17,455

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,067

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Simmons College of Kentucky lists Association for Biblical Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Simmons College of Kentucky is listed at 1018 South 7th Street, Louisville, KY 40203-3322. Accreditor: Association for Biblical Higher Education.

Address

1018 South 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40203-3322

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Simmons College of Kentucky with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Simmons College of Kentucky
Accept. rate
98.21%
Tuition
$16,398
Net price
$19,960
10-yr earnings
Not available
Centre College
Accept. rate
54.34%
Tuition
$50,550
Net price
$21,497
10-yr earnings
$66,240
Bellarmine University
Accept. rate
93.59%
Tuition
$47,180
Net price
$23,587
10-yr earnings
$62,069
Galen College of Nursing-ARH
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$15,860
Net price
$22,209
10-yr earnings
$61,480
Galen College of Nursing-Louisville
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$61,480

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Simmons College of Kentucky tuition?

Simmons College of Kentucky out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,398. In-state tuition is $16,398. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Simmons College of Kentucky's average net price?

Simmons College of Kentucky's average net price per College Scorecard is $19,960. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Simmons College of Kentucky fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Simmons College of Kentucky.

What is Simmons College of Kentucky's acceptance rate?

Simmons College of Kentucky's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 98.21%.

What does Simmons College of Kentucky cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,227 for Simmons College of Kentucky students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is Simmons College of Kentucky accredited?

Simmons College of Kentucky's accreditor per College Scorecard is Association for Biblical Higher Education.

How many students attend Simmons College of Kentucky?

Per College Scorecard, 381 undergraduate students at Simmons College of Kentucky.

What percentage of Simmons College of Kentucky students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Simmons College of Kentucky per College Scorecard is 43.04%.

What is the federal loan rate at Simmons College of Kentucky?

The federal loan rate for Simmons College of Kentucky per College Scorecard is 32.07%.

Where should I verify Simmons College of Kentucky data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Simmons College of Kentucky or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Simmons College of Kentucky report?

SAT score data is not reported for Simmons College of Kentucky per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Simmons College of Kentucky have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Simmons College of Kentucky application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Simmons College of Kentucky offer?

Simmons College of Kentucky has reported program records including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities, Religion/Religious Studies, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Simmons College of Kentucky's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.