Quick Answer: Is Louisiana State University-Eunice Expensive?
Louisiana State University-Eunice reports tuition of $10,094 (out-of-state) / $4,730 (in-state) and an average net price of $9,619. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Louisiana State University-Eunice is a public in Eunice, LA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $16,541, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $36,498.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Louisiana State University-Eunice’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Louisiana State University-Eunice tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Louisiana State University-Eunice fit your shortlist?
Louisiana State University-Eunice is a public in Eunice, LA. Its reported average net price is $9,619, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $10,094. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a public option in Eunice with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $36,498 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Louisiana schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Louisiana State University-Eunice may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$10,094
Net price
$9,619
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
Not available
Salary after graduation
$36,498
ROI payback
1.1 yrs
Reported snapshot
Louisiana State University-Eunice at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
2,617
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
Not available
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
26:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
Not available
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Public |
| Accreditor | Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 2048 Johnson Hwy, Eunice, LA 70535 |
Admissions
Is Louisiana State University-Eunice hard to get into?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Louisiana State University-Eunice in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$10,094
Room and board
$9,382
Books and supplies
$1,300
Other expenses
$4,774
Net price
$9,619
4-year net price
$38,476
Louisiana State University-Eunice Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $8,062 | $8,479 | $672/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $7,470 | $9,071 | $623/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $10,138 | $6,403 | $845/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $12,770 | $3,771 | $1,064/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $13,946 | $2,595 | $1,162/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Louisiana State University-Eunice's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
38.82%
Federal loan rate
37.21%
Students with any loan
69.24%
Median completer debt
$14,250
Median monthly payment
$151
Loan principal
$6,989
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 996 |
| 3-year repayment count | 1,060 |
| 5-year repayment count | 1,076 |
| 7-year repayment count | 744 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
Not available
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
Not available
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
Not available
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$36,498
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $30,715 |
| 10-year median earnings | $36,498 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $36,700 |
| Simple ROI payback | 1.1 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
49.48%
Low-income share
53.08%
Average family income
$1,658
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 142 | $16,194 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 82 | $59,305 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 50 | $45,905 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 39 | $26,515 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 23 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 22 | Not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 15 | Not reported |
| Fire Protection | Associate's Degree | 13 | $52,954 |
| Data Processing | Associate's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 2 | Not reported |
| Physical Science Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 1 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Fire Protection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Associate's Degree
$59,305
Fire Protection
Associate's Degree
$52,954
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Associate's Degree
$45,905
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
$26,515
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Associate's Degree
$16,194
Published tuition and cost components
Louisiana State University-Eunice tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $10,094 |
| In-state tuition | $4,730 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $10,094 |
| Cost per year | $16,541 |
| Average net price | $9,619 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $66,164 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $38,476 |
Louisiana State University-Eunice In-State Tuition
Louisiana State University-Eunice in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $4,730. Louisiana State University-Eunice is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Out-of-State Tuition
Louisiana State University-Eunice out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $10,094. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.
Residency cost comparison
Should You Establish Louisiana Residency for Louisiana State University-Eunice?
Residency can be one of the largest cost differences for public universities. Based on reported tuition fields, the out-of-state premium is $5,364 per year, or $21,456 across four years before aid changes.
4-year in-state tuition
$18,920
4-year out-of-state tuition
$40,376
4-year premium
$21,456
- 1. Verify rules earlyResidency rules are state-specific and can depend on legal domicile, tax records and dependency status.
- 2. Confirm with the registrarUse the official school residency office before assuming future tuition changes.
- 3. Compare aid impactFinancial aid, housing and program fees can change the final cost beyond tuition alone.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Louisiana State University-Eunice cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $16,541, while the average net price after aid is $9,619.
Cost per year
$16,541
4-year attendance estimate
$66,164
4-year net price estimate
$38,476
Louisiana State University-Eunice Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Louisiana State University-Eunice in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not available |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Louisiana State University-Eunice SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Louisiana State University-Eunice are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Louisiana State University-Eunice ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Louisiana State University-Eunice should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Louisiana State University-Eunice GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Louisiana State University-Eunice admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Louisiana State University-Eunice Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Louisiana State University-Eunice's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Louisiana State University-Eunice provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Louisiana State University-Eunice Financial Aid
Louisiana State University-Eunice financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 38.82% and federal loan rate is 37.21%.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Louisiana State University-Eunice.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Net Price by Family Income
Louisiana State University-Eunice net price is $9,619 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Rankings 2026
Louisiana State University-Eunice ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | Not available |
| Salary after graduation | $36,498 |
| 10-year median earnings | $36,498 |
| State average net price | $17,038 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 1.1 years simple payback |
Louisiana State University-Eunice Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Louisiana State University-Eunice has 23 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Associate's Degree
142 reported awards
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Associate's Degree
82 reported awards
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Associate's Degree
50 reported awards
Program
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
39 reported awards
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Associate's Degree
23 reported awards
Program
Criminal Justice and Corrections
Associate's Degree
22 reported awards
Program
Human Resources Management and Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
15 reported awards
Program
Fire Protection
Associate's Degree
13 reported awards
Louisiana State University-Eunice Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $59,305
Fire Protection
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $52,954
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $45,905
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $28,092
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: $26,515
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $16,194
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Louisiana State University-Eunice Graduation Rate
Louisiana State University-Eunice graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Salary After Graduation
Louisiana State University-Eunice salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $36,498 for 10-year median earnings.
Louisiana State University-Eunice ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Louisiana State University-Eunice reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.1 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$4,730
Out-of-state tuition
$10,094
Average net price
$9,619
Attendance cost
$16,541
Louisiana State University-Eunice Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Louisiana State University-Eunice.
Tuition
Per semester: $5,047
Annual: $10,094
Room and board
Per semester: $4,691
Annual: $9,382
Books and supplies
Per semester: $650
Annual: $1,300
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $2,387
Annual: $4,774
Attendance cost
Per semester: $8,271
Annual: $16,541
Louisiana State University-Eunice Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$40,376
Four-year attendance estimate
$66,164
Four-year average net price
$38,476
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Louisiana State University-Eunice is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $4,730 and out-of-state tuition is $10,094. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Louisiana State University-Eunice as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$9,382
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$11,336
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,300
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$4,774
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$16,541
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Louisiana State University-Eunice pays approximately $9,619 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Louisiana average of $17,038 and below the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$4,730
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$10,094
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$16,541
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$9,619
State avg: $17,038. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
38.82%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
37.21%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Louisiana State University-Eunice Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$10,094
Room and board
$9,382
Books and supplies
$1,300
Other expenses
$4,774
Sticker price
$16,541
Average net price
$9,619
Average aid coverage
42%
$6,922 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Louisiana State University-Eunice pays approximately $9,619 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Louisiana average of $17,038 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Louisiana State University-Eunice?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Louisiana and national averages.
Louisiana State University-Eunice net price
$9,619
Louisiana average
$17,038
National average
$17,506
Louisiana State University-Eunice Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $10,094 and average net price at $9,619. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$10,094
Current net price
$9,619
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Louisiana State University-Eunice in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$36,498
Undergraduates
2,617
10-Year Median Earnings - Louisiana State University-Eunice vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Louisiana State University-Eunice graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Louisiana State University-Eunice?
Undergraduates
2,617
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
38.82%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
37.21%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 38.82% of Louisiana State University-Eunice students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 37.21% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
38.82%
Federal loan rate
37.21%
Students with any loan
69.24%
Average net price
$9,619
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Louisiana State University-Eunice's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$6,989
Median completer debt
$14,250
Median monthly payment
$151
Federal loan rate
37.21%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Louisiana State University-Eunice Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Louisiana State University-Eunice's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Louisiana State University-Eunice's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Louisiana State University-Eunice's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Louisiana State University-Eunice Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$3,242,334
Endowment per undergraduate
$1,239
Faculty salary field
$5,716
Tuition revenue per FTE
$3,427
Instructional spend per FTE
$5,442
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Louisiana State University-Eunice lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Louisiana State University-Eunice is listed at 2048 Johnson Hwy, Eunice, LA 70535. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.
Address
2048 Johnson Hwy
Eunice, LA 70535
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Louisiana State University-Eunice with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $10,094
- Net price
- $9,619
- 10-yr earnings
- $36,498
- Accept. rate
- 90.91%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $36,972
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $78,495
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $75,071
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $74,671
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Louisiana State University-Eunice tuition?
Louisiana State University-Eunice out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $10,094. In-state tuition is $4,730. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Louisiana State University-Eunice's average net price?
Louisiana State University-Eunice's average net price per College Scorecard is $9,619. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Louisiana State University-Eunice fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Louisiana State University-Eunice.
Why is Louisiana State University-Eunice's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Louisiana State University-Eunice in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Louisiana State University-Eunice's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $36,498 for Louisiana State University-Eunice.
Is Louisiana State University-Eunice accredited?
Louisiana State University-Eunice's accreditor per College Scorecard is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.
How many students attend Louisiana State University-Eunice?
Per College Scorecard, 2,617 undergraduate students at Louisiana State University-Eunice.
What percentage of Louisiana State University-Eunice students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Louisiana State University-Eunice per College Scorecard is 38.82%.
What is the federal loan rate at Louisiana State University-Eunice?
The federal loan rate for Louisiana State University-Eunice per College Scorecard is 37.21%.
Where should I verify Louisiana State University-Eunice data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Louisiana State University-Eunice or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Louisiana State University-Eunice report?
SAT score data is not reported for Louisiana State University-Eunice per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Louisiana State University-Eunice have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Louisiana State University-Eunice application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Louisiana State University-Eunice offer?
Louisiana State University-Eunice has reported program records including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Louisiana State University-Eunice's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.1 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.