Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Blalock's Professional Beauty College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Blalock's Professional Beauty College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$22,537
Last updated October 29, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Blalock's Professional Beauty College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$90,148
Blalock's Professional Beauty College Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $22,537 | Not reported | $1,878/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $22,537 | Not reported | $1,878/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Blalock's Professional Beauty College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
100.00%
Federal loan rate
100.00%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available