Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Brockton, Massachusetts

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$25,162

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Expensive?

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of $25,162. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is a private nonprofit in Brockton, MA. the acceptance rate is 52.17%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $88,084.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing fit your shortlist?

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is a private nonprofit in Brockton, MA. Its reported average net price is $25,162, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Brockton with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $88,084 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Massachusetts schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

$25,162

Acceptance rate

52.17%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$88,084

ROI payback

1.1 yrs

Reported snapshot

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

152

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

7:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 53 Adams Street, Brockton, MA 02302-1905

Admissions

Is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 52.17%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

52.17%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$25,162

4-year net price

$100,648

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$30,001–$48,000 $25,162 Not reported $2,097/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $25,162 Not reported $2,097/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

37.07%

Federal loan rate

54.31%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

$20,000

Median monthly payment

$212

Loan principal

$15,555

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 284
3-year repayment count 311
5-year repayment count 293
7-year repayment count 261
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$88,084

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry Not available
10-year median earnings $88,084
10-year mean earnings $61,800
Simple ROI payback 1.1 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 61.84%
61.84%
Hispanic 2.63%
2.63%
Asian 3.29%
3.29%
Black 23.03%
23.03%
Two or more races 5.26%
5.26%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 10.53%
10.53%
Women 89.47%
89.47%

First-generation share

49.33%

Low-income share

42.46%

Average family income

$179

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Certificate Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 110 $58,383

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$58,383

Published tuition and cost components

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price $25,162
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price $100,648

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing In-State Tuition

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Out-of-State Tuition

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is $25,162.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

$100,648

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 52.17%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 52.17%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 52.17%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Financial Aid

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 37.07% and federal loan rate is 54.31%.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Net Price by Family Income

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing net price is $25,162 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Rankings 2026

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $88,084
10-year median earnings $88,084
State average net price $23,961
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.1 years simple payback

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing has 1 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

110 reported awards

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $58,383

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Graduation Rate

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Salary After Graduation

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $88,084 for 10-year median earnings.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.1 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$25,162

Attendance cost

Not available

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$100,648

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing pays approximately $25,162 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

52.17%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 52.17%. This means approximately 522 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 152 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

52.17%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$25,162

State avg: $23,961. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

37.07%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

54.31%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing pays approximately $25,162 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Massachusetts and national averages.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing net price

$25,162

Massachusetts average

$23,961

National average

$17,506

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at $25,162. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$25,162

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $25,162

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$88,084

Undergraduates

152

10-Year Median Earnings - Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing graduates earn about 2.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing?

Undergraduates

152

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

37.07%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

54.31%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 37.07% of Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 54.31% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

37.07%

Federal loan rate

54.31%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$25,162

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$15,555

Median completer debt

$20,000

Median monthly payment

$212

Federal loan rate

54.31%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$26,536

Instructional spend per FTE

$20,997

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing lists Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is listed at 53 Adams Street, Brockton, MA 02302-1905. Accreditor: Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

Address

53 Adams Street
Brockton, MA 02302-1905

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing
Accept. rate
52.17%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$25,162
10-yr earnings
$88,084
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
4.74%
Tuition
$60,156
Net price
$19,813
10-yr earnings
$143,372
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering
Accept. rate
21.66%
Tuition
$64,458
Net price
$20,575
10-yr earnings
$129,455
MCPHS University
Accept. rate
85.21%
Tuition
$38,850
Net price
$35,084
10-yr earnings
$125,557
Babson College
Accept. rate
19.74%
Tuition
$56,032
Net price
$38,876
10-yr earnings
$123,938

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing tuition?

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's average net price?

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's average net price per College Scorecard is $25,162. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing.

What is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's acceptance rate?

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 52.17%.

What is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $88,084 for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing.

Is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing accredited?

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

How many students attend Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing?

Per College Scorecard, 152 undergraduate students at Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing.

What percentage of Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing per College Scorecard is 37.07%.

What is the federal loan rate at Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing?

The federal loan rate for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing per College Scorecard is 54.31%.

Where should I verify Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing report?

SAT score data is not reported for Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing offer?

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.1 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.