Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Hult International Business School: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Hult International Business School starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$54,890

Average net price after aid

$42,402

Total attendance cost

$74,875

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Hult International Business School Expensive?

Hult International Business School reports tuition of $54,890 (out-of-state) / $54,890 (in-state) and an average net price of $42,402. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Hult International Business School is a private nonprofit in Cambridge, MA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $74,875, the acceptance rate is 53.35%,

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Hult International Business School’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Hult International Business School tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Hult International Business School fit your shortlist?

Hult International Business School is a private nonprofit in Cambridge, MA. Its reported average net price is $42,402, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $54,890. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Cambridge with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 65.82% completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Massachusetts schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Hult International Business School may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$54,890

Net price

$42,402

Acceptance rate

53.35%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

65.82%

Salary after graduation

Not available

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Hult International Business School at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

694

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

1,309

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

12:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

72.78%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor New England Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1 Education Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Admissions

Is Hult International Business School hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 53.35%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

53.35%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$54,890

Room and board

$19,400

Books and supplies

$1,050

Other expenses

$3,735

Net price

$42,402

4-year net price

$169,608

Hult International Business School Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $36,605 $38,270 $3,050/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $41,980 $32,895 $3,498/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $42,430 $32,445 $3,536/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $43,993 $30,882 $3,666/mo
Over $110,000 $49,896 $24,979 $4,158/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Hult International Business School's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

8.36%

Federal loan rate

8.50%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

$11,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

63.29%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

65.82%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

Not available

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 3.89%
3.89%
Hispanic 6.77%
6.77%
Asian 1.30%
1.30%
Black 2.88%
2.88%
Two or more races 2.59%
2.59%
Nonresident alien 75.36%
75.36%

Gender and economic profile

Men 61.96%
61.96%
Women 38.04%
38.04%

First-generation share

Not available

Low-income share

56.00%

Average family income

$25

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
International Business Master's Degree 733 $45,209
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods Master's Degree 505 $52,115
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 257 $52,309
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 180 Not reported
Marketing Master's Degree 171 $41,727
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Master's Degree 112 Not reported
Finance and Financial Management Services Master's Degree 40 $52,746
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Finance and Financial Management Services

Master's Degree

$52,746

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$52,309

Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods

Master's Degree

$52,115

International Business

Master's Degree

$45,209

Marketing

Master's Degree

$41,727

Published tuition and cost components

Hult International Business School tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $54,890
In-state tuition $54,890
Out-of-state tuition $54,890
Cost per year $74,875
Average net price $42,402
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $299,500
Estimated 4-year net price $169,608

Hult International Business School In-State Tuition

Hult International Business School in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $54,890. Hult International Business School is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Hult International Business School Out-of-State Tuition

Hult International Business School out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $54,890. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Hult International Business School Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Hult International Business School cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $74,875, while the average net price after aid is $42,402.

Cost per year

$74,875

4-year attendance estimate

$299,500

4-year net price estimate

$169,608

Hult International Business School Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 53.35%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 53.35%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Hult International Business School SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Hult International Business School are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Hult International Business School ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Hult International Business School should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Hult International Business School GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Hult International Business School Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Hult International Business School admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 53.35%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Hult International Business School Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Hult International Business School Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Hult International Business School's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Hult International Business School provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Hult International Business School Financial Aid

Hult International Business School financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 8.36% and federal loan rate is 8.50%.

Hult International Business School Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Hult International Business School.

Hult International Business School Net Price by Family Income

Hult International Business School net price is $42,402 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Hult International Business School Rankings 2026

Hult International Business School ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 65.82%
Salary after graduation Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
State average net price $23,961
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Hult International Business School Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Hult International Business School has 9 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

International Business

Master's Degree

733 reported awards

Program

Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods

Master's Degree

505 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

257 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

180 reported awards

Program

Marketing

Master's Degree

171 reported awards

Program

Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations

Master's Degree

112 reported awards

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Master's Degree

40 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

0 reported awards

Hult International Business School Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Finance and Financial Management Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $52,746

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $52,309

Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $52,115

International Business

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $45,209

Marketing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $41,727

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Hult International Business School Graduation Rate

Hult International Business School graduation rate per College Scorecard is 65.82%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Hult International Business School Salary After Graduation

Hult International Business School salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.

Hult International Business School ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Hult International Business School Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$54,890

Out-of-state tuition

$54,890

Average net price

$42,402

Attendance cost

$74,875

Hult International Business School Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Hult International Business School.

Tuition

Per semester: $27,445

Annual: $54,890

Room and board

Per semester: $9,700

Annual: $19,400

Books and supplies

Per semester: $525

Annual: $1,050

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $1,868

Annual: $3,735

Attendance cost

Per semester: $37,438

Annual: $74,875

Hult International Business School Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$219,560

Four-year attendance estimate

$299,500

Four-year average net price

$169,608

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Hult International Business School is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $54,890 and out-of-state tuition is $54,890. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Hult International Business School as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Hult International Business School reports $54,890 for out-of-state tuition and $54,890 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$19,400

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$19,400

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,050

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$3,735

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$74,875

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Hult International Business School pays approximately $42,402 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

53.35%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Hult International Business School Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 53.35%. This means approximately 534 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 694 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

53.35%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

New England Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$54,890

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$54,890

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$74,875

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$42,402

State avg: $23,961. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

8.36%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

8.50%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Hult International Business School Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$54,890

Room and board

$19,400

Books and supplies

$1,050

Other expenses

$3,735

Sticker price

$74,875

Average net price

$42,402

Average aid coverage

43%

$32,473 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Hult International Business School pays approximately $42,402 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Hult International Business School?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Massachusetts and national averages.

Hult International Business School net price

$42,402

Massachusetts average

$23,961

National average

$17,506

Hult International Business School Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $54,890 and average net price at $42,402. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$54,890

Current net price

$42,402

Current out-of-state tuition $54,890
Current average net price $42,402

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

65.82%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

694

10-Year Median Earnings - Hult International Business School vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Hult International Business School?

Undergraduates

694

Completion rate

65.82%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

8.36%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

8.50%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 8.36% of Hult International Business School students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 8.50% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

8.36%

Federal loan rate

8.50%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$42,402

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Hult International Business School

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Hult International Business School's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$11,000

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

8.50%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Hult International Business School Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Hult International Business School's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Hult International Business School's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Hult International Business School's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Hult International Business School Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$10,825

Tuition revenue per FTE

$28,569

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,072

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Hult International Business School lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Hult International Business School is listed at 1 Education Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.

Address

1 Education Street
Cambridge, MA 02141

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Hult International Business School with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Hult International Business School
Accept. rate
53.35%
Tuition
$54,890
Net price
$42,402
10-yr earnings
Not available
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
4.74%
Tuition
$60,156
Net price
$19,813
10-yr earnings
$143,372
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering
Accept. rate
21.66%
Tuition
$64,458
Net price
$20,575
10-yr earnings
$129,455
MCPHS University
Accept. rate
85.21%
Tuition
$38,850
Net price
$35,084
10-yr earnings
$125,557
Babson College
Accept. rate
19.74%
Tuition
$56,032
Net price
$38,876
10-yr earnings
$123,938

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Hult International Business School tuition?

Hult International Business School out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $54,890. In-state tuition is $54,890. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Hult International Business School's average net price?

Hult International Business School's average net price per College Scorecard is $42,402. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Hult International Business School fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Hult International Business School.

What is Hult International Business School's acceptance rate?

Hult International Business School's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 53.35%.

What does Hult International Business School cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $36,605 for Hult International Business School students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is Hult International Business School accredited?

Hult International Business School's accreditor per College Scorecard is New England Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Hult International Business School?

Per College Scorecard, 694 undergraduate students at Hult International Business School.

What percentage of Hult International Business School students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Hult International Business School per College Scorecard is 8.36%.

What is the federal loan rate at Hult International Business School?

The federal loan rate for Hult International Business School per College Scorecard is 8.50%.

Where should I verify Hult International Business School data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Hult International Business School or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Hult International Business School report?

SAT score data is not reported for Hult International Business School per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Hult International Business School have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Hult International Business School application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Hult International Business School offer?

Hult International Business School has reported program records including International Business, Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Hult International Business School's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.