Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Haverhill, Massachusetts

Northpoint Bible College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Northpoint Bible College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$14,160

Average net price after aid

$27,662

Total attendance cost

$34,411

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Northpoint Bible College Expensive?

Northpoint Bible College reports tuition of $14,160 (out-of-state) / $14,160 (in-state) and an average net price of $27,662. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Northpoint Bible College is a private nonprofit in Haverhill, MA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $34,411, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $42,210.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Northpoint Bible College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Northpoint Bible College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Northpoint Bible College fit your shortlist?

Northpoint Bible College is a private nonprofit in Haverhill, MA. Its reported average net price is $27,662, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $14,160. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Haverhill with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 50.85% completion rate and $42,210 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Massachusetts schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Northpoint Bible College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$14,160

Net price

$27,662

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

50.85%

Salary after graduation

$42,210

ROI payback

2.6 yrs

Reported snapshot

Northpoint Bible College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

89

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

36

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

9:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

18.52%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Association for Biblical Higher Education
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 320 South Main Street, Haverhill, MA 01835

Admissions

Is Northpoint Bible College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Northpoint Bible College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$14,160

Room and board

$11,802

Books and supplies

$1,800

Other expenses

$4,500

Net price

$27,662

4-year net price

$110,648

Northpoint Bible College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $26,358 $8,053 $2,197/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $27,698 $6,713 $2,308/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $29,152 $5,259 $2,429/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $29,636 $4,775 $2,470/mo
Over $110,000 $25,559 $8,852 $2,130/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Northpoint Bible College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

63.19%

Federal loan rate

50.55%

Students with any loan

88.73%

Median completer debt

$25,000

Median monthly payment

$265

Loan principal

$16,657

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 162
3-year repayment count 163
5-year repayment count 150
7-year repayment count 142
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

42.86%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

50.85%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$42,210

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $34,408
10-year median earnings $42,210
10-year mean earnings $33,500
Simple ROI payback 2.6 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 55.06%
55.06%
Hispanic 17.98%
17.98%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 17.98%
17.98%
Two or more races 3.37%
3.37%
Nonresident alien 5.62%
5.62%

Gender and economic profile

Men 58.43%
58.43%
Women 41.57%
41.57%

First-generation share

43.75%

Low-income share

47.06%

Average family income

$204

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Theology Religious Vocation 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 42 $22,378
Bible/Biblical Studies Master's Degree 18 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Associate's Degree 5 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

$22,378

Published tuition and cost components

Northpoint Bible College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $14,160
In-state tuition $14,160
Out-of-state tuition $14,160
Cost per year $34,411
Average net price $27,662
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $137,644
Estimated 4-year net price $110,648

Northpoint Bible College In-State Tuition

Northpoint Bible College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,160. Northpoint Bible College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Northpoint Bible College Out-of-State Tuition

Northpoint Bible College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,160. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Northpoint Bible College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Northpoint Bible College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $34,411, while the average net price after aid is $27,662.

Cost per year

$34,411

4-year attendance estimate

$137,644

4-year net price estimate

$110,648

Northpoint Bible College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Northpoint Bible College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Northpoint Bible College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Northpoint Bible College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Northpoint Bible College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Northpoint Bible College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Northpoint Bible College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Northpoint Bible College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Northpoint Bible College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Northpoint Bible College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Northpoint Bible College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Northpoint Bible College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Northpoint Bible College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Northpoint Bible College Financial Aid

Northpoint Bible College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 63.19% and federal loan rate is 50.55%.

Northpoint Bible College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Northpoint Bible College.

Northpoint Bible College Net Price by Family Income

Northpoint Bible College net price is $27,662 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Northpoint Bible College Rankings 2026

Northpoint Bible College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 50.85%
Salary after graduation $42,210
10-year median earnings $42,210
State average net price $23,961
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.6 years simple payback

Northpoint Bible College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Northpoint Bible College has 4 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

42 reported awards

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Master's Degree

18 reported awards

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Associate's Degree

5 reported awards

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

0 reported awards

Northpoint Bible College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $22,378

Bible/Biblical Studies

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Bible/Biblical Studies

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Bible/Biblical Studies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Northpoint Bible College Graduation Rate

Northpoint Bible College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 50.85%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Northpoint Bible College Salary After Graduation

Northpoint Bible College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $42,210 for 10-year median earnings.

Northpoint Bible College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Northpoint Bible College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.6 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Northpoint Bible College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$14,160

Out-of-state tuition

$14,160

Average net price

$27,662

Attendance cost

$34,411

Northpoint Bible College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Northpoint Bible College.

Tuition

Per semester: $7,080

Annual: $14,160

Room and board

Per semester: $5,901

Annual: $11,802

Books and supplies

Per semester: $900

Annual: $1,800

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $2,250

Annual: $4,500

Attendance cost

Per semester: $17,206

Annual: $34,411

Northpoint Bible College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$56,640

Four-year attendance estimate

$137,644

Four-year average net price

$110,648

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Northpoint Bible College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $14,160 and out-of-state tuition is $14,160. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Northpoint Bible College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Northpoint Bible College reports $14,160 for out-of-state tuition and $14,160 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$11,802

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$16,100

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,800

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$4,500

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$34,411

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Northpoint Bible College pays approximately $27,662 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Association for Biblical Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$14,160

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$14,160

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$34,411

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$27,662

State avg: $23,961. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

63.19%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

50.55%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Northpoint Bible College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses Fees and remainder

Tuition

$14,160

Room and board

$11,802

Books and supplies

$1,800

Other expenses

$4,500

Fees and remainder

$2,149

Sticker price

$34,411

Average net price

$27,662

Average aid coverage

20%

$6,749 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Northpoint Bible College pays approximately $27,662 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Northpoint Bible College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Massachusetts and national averages.

Northpoint Bible College net price

$27,662

Massachusetts average

$23,961

National average

$17,506

Northpoint Bible College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $14,160 and average net price at $27,662. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$14,160

Current net price

$27,662

Current out-of-state tuition $14,160
Current average net price $27,662

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

50.85%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$42,210

Undergraduates

89

10-Year Median Earnings - Northpoint Bible College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Northpoint Bible College graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Northpoint Bible College?

Undergraduates

89

Completion rate

50.85%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

63.19%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

50.55%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 63.19% of Northpoint Bible College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 50.55% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

63.19%

Federal loan rate

50.55%

Students with any loan

88.73%

Average net price

$27,662

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Northpoint Bible College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Northpoint Bible College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$16,657

Median completer debt

$25,000

Median monthly payment

$265

Federal loan rate

50.55%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Northpoint Bible College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Northpoint Bible College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Northpoint Bible College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Northpoint Bible College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Northpoint Bible College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$707,796

Endowment per undergraduate

$7,953

Faculty salary field

$4,879

Tuition revenue per FTE

$5,207

Instructional spend per FTE

$11,127

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Northpoint Bible College lists Association for Biblical Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Northpoint Bible College is listed at 320 South Main Street, Haverhill, MA 01835. Accreditor: Association for Biblical Higher Education.

Address

320 South Main Street
Haverhill, MA 01835

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Northpoint Bible College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Northpoint Bible College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$14,160
Net price
$27,662
10-yr earnings
$42,210
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
4.74%
Tuition
$60,156
Net price
$19,813
10-yr earnings
$143,372
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering
Accept. rate
21.66%
Tuition
$64,458
Net price
$20,575
10-yr earnings
$129,455
MCPHS University
Accept. rate
85.21%
Tuition
$38,850
Net price
$35,084
10-yr earnings
$125,557
Babson College
Accept. rate
19.74%
Tuition
$56,032
Net price
$38,876
10-yr earnings
$123,938

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Northpoint Bible College tuition?

Northpoint Bible College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,160. In-state tuition is $14,160. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Northpoint Bible College's average net price?

Northpoint Bible College's average net price per College Scorecard is $27,662. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Northpoint Bible College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Northpoint Bible College.

Why is Northpoint Bible College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Northpoint Bible College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Northpoint Bible College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $26,358 for Northpoint Bible College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Northpoint Bible College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $42,210 for Northpoint Bible College.

Is Northpoint Bible College accredited?

Northpoint Bible College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Association for Biblical Higher Education.

How many students attend Northpoint Bible College?

Per College Scorecard, 89 undergraduate students at Northpoint Bible College.

What percentage of Northpoint Bible College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Northpoint Bible College per College Scorecard is 63.19%.

What is the federal loan rate at Northpoint Bible College?

The federal loan rate for Northpoint Bible College per College Scorecard is 50.55%.

Where should I verify Northpoint Bible College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Northpoint Bible College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Northpoint Bible College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Northpoint Bible College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Northpoint Bible College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Northpoint Bible College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Northpoint Bible College offer?

Northpoint Bible College has reported program records including Bible/Biblical Studies, Bible/Biblical Studies, Bible/Biblical Studies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Northpoint Bible College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.6 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.