Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Weston, Massachusetts

Regis College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Regis College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$47,770

Average net price after aid

$28,346

Total attendance cost

$64,315

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Regis College Expensive?

Regis College reports tuition of $47,770 (out-of-state) / $47,770 (in-state) and an average net price of $28,346. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Regis College is a private nonprofit in Weston, MA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $64,315, the acceptance rate is 89.28%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $52,873.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Regis College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Regis College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Regis College fit your shortlist?

Regis College is a private nonprofit in Weston, MA. Its reported average net price is $28,346, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $47,770. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Weston with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 69.49% completion rate and $52,873 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Massachusetts schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Regis College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$47,770

Net price

$28,346

Acceptance rate

89.28%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

69.49%

Salary after graduation

$52,873

ROI payback

2.1 yrs

Reported snapshot

Regis College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,061

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

1,746

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

11:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

81.19%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor New England Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 235 Wellesley St, Weston, MA 02493-1571

Admissions

Is Regis College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 89.28%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

89.28%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$47,770

Room and board

$17,080

Books and supplies

$1,200

Other expenses

$2,070

Net price

$28,346

4-year net price

$113,384

Regis College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $18,783 $45,532 $1,565/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $25,303 $39,012 $2,109/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $26,175 $38,140 $2,181/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $28,431 $35,884 $2,369/mo
Over $110,000 $34,543 $29,772 $2,879/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Regis College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

27.74%

Federal loan rate

66.90%

Students with any loan

96.65%

Median completer debt

$25,500

Median monthly payment

$270

Loan principal

$23,750

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 480
3-year repayment count 523
5-year repayment count 459
7-year repayment count 430
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

57.35%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

69.49%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

19.12%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$52,873

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $56,223
10-year median earnings $52,873
10-year mean earnings $56,800
Simple ROI payback 2.1 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 43.83%
43.83%
Hispanic 19.60%
19.60%
Asian 3.86%
3.86%
Black 9.43%
9.43%
Two or more races 0.47%
0.47%
Nonresident alien 0.66%
0.66%

Gender and economic profile

Men 19.04%
19.04%
Women 80.96%
80.96%

First-generation share

34.88%

Low-income share

29.27%

Average family income

$656

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 84.42%
84.42%
Biological sciences 3.61%
3.61%
Parks, recreation and fitness 2.26%
2.26%
Homeland security and law enforcement 2.26%
2.26%
Psychology 1.58%
1.58%
Business and marketing 1.58%
1.58%
Education 1.13%
1.13%
Public Administration Social Service 1.13%
1.13%
English 0.90%
0.90%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 0.68%
0.68%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 315 $93,043
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 232 $65,218
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Graduate/Professional Certificate 134 $132,495
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 128 $79,113
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 65 $72,803
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Associate's Degree 42 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 41 $67,817
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing First Professional Degree 40 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Master's Degree 30 Not reported
Public Health Bachelor's Degree 26 $34,787
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 22 $43,589
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Bachelor's Degree 17 $60,211
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 16 $50,691
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 16 $24,335
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 16 $43,030
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Social Work Master's Degree 15 Not reported
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs Master's Degree 15 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Graduate/Professional Certificate

$132,495

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

$93,043

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$79,113

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

$72,803

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

$67,817

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$65,218

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Bachelor's Degree

$60,211

Special Education and Teaching

Master's Degree

$50,691

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$43,589

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

$43,030

Public Health

Bachelor's Degree

$34,787

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Bachelor's Degree

$24,335

Published tuition and cost components

Regis College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $47,770
In-state tuition $47,770
Out-of-state tuition $47,770
Cost per year $64,315
Average net price $28,346
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $257,260
Estimated 4-year net price $113,384

Regis College In-State Tuition

Regis College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $47,770. Regis College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Regis College Out-of-State Tuition

Regis College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $47,770. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Regis College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Regis College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $64,315, while the average net price after aid is $28,346.

Cost per year

$64,315

4-year attendance estimate

$257,260

4-year net price estimate

$113,384

Regis College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 89.28%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 89.28%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Regis College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Regis College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Regis College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Regis College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Regis College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Regis College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Regis College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 89.28%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Regis College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Regis College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Regis College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Regis College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Regis College Financial Aid

Regis College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 27.74% and federal loan rate is 66.90%.

Regis College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Regis College.

Regis College Net Price by Family Income

Regis College net price is $28,346 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Regis College Rankings 2026

Regis College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 69.49%
Salary after graduation $52,873
10-year median earnings $52,873
State average net price $23,961
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.1 years simple payback

Regis College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Regis College has 62 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

315 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

232 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Graduate/Professional Certificate

134 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

128 reported awards

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

65 reported awards

Program

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Associate's Degree

42 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

41 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

First Professional Degree

40 reported awards

Regis College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Program earnings: $132,495

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $93,043

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $79,113

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $72,803

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $67,817

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $65,218

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $60,211

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $52,559

Regis College Graduation Rate

Regis College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 69.49%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Regis College Salary After Graduation

Regis College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $52,873 for 10-year median earnings.

Regis College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Regis College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.1 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Regis College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$47,770

Out-of-state tuition

$47,770

Average net price

$28,346

Attendance cost

$64,315

Regis College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Regis College.

Tuition

Per semester: $23,885

Annual: $47,770

Room and board

Per semester: $8,540

Annual: $17,080

Books and supplies

Per semester: $600

Annual: $1,200

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $1,035

Annual: $2,070

Attendance cost

Per semester: $32,158

Annual: $64,315

Regis College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$191,080

Four-year attendance estimate

$257,260

Four-year average net price

$113,384

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Regis College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $47,770 and out-of-state tuition is $47,770. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Regis College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Regis College reports $47,770 for out-of-state tuition and $47,770 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$17,080

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$17,080

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,200

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$2,070

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$64,315

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Regis College pays approximately $28,346 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

89.28%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Regis College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 89.28%. This means approximately 893 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 1,061 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

89.28%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

New England Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$47,770

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$47,770

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$64,315

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$28,346

State avg: $23,961. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

27.74%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

66.90%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Regis College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$47,770

Room and board

$17,080

Books and supplies

$1,200

Other expenses

$2,070

Sticker price

$64,315

Average net price

$28,346

Average aid coverage

56%

$35,969 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Regis College pays approximately $28,346 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Regis College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Massachusetts and national averages.

Regis College net price

$28,346

Massachusetts average

$23,961

National average

$17,506

Regis College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $47,770 and average net price at $28,346. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$47,770

Current net price

$28,346

Current out-of-state tuition $47,770
Current average net price $28,346

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

69.49%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$52,873

Undergraduates

1,061

10-Year Median Earnings - Regis College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Regis College graduates earn about 1.2x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Regis College?

Undergraduates

1,061

Completion rate

69.49%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

27.74%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

66.90%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 27.74% of Regis College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 66.90% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

27.74%

Federal loan rate

66.90%

Students with any loan

96.65%

Average net price

$28,346

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Regis College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Regis College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$23,750

Median completer debt

$25,500

Median monthly payment

$270

Federal loan rate

66.90%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Regis College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Regis College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Regis College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Regis College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Regis College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$48,734,592

Endowment per undergraduate

$45,933

Faculty salary field

$9,063

Tuition revenue per FTE

$21,863

Instructional spend per FTE

$11,629

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Regis College lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Regis College is listed at 235 Wellesley St, Weston, MA 02493-1571. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.

Address

235 Wellesley St
Weston, MA 02493-1571

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Regis College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Regis College
Accept. rate
89.28%
Tuition
$47,770
Net price
$28,346
10-yr earnings
$52,873
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
4.74%
Tuition
$60,156
Net price
$19,813
10-yr earnings
$143,372
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering
Accept. rate
21.66%
Tuition
$64,458
Net price
$20,575
10-yr earnings
$129,455
MCPHS University
Accept. rate
85.21%
Tuition
$38,850
Net price
$35,084
10-yr earnings
$125,557
Babson College
Accept. rate
19.74%
Tuition
$56,032
Net price
$38,876
10-yr earnings
$123,938

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Regis College Tuition?

Regis College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $47,770. In-state tuition is $47,770. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Regis College's average net price?

Regis College's average net price per College Scorecard is $28,346. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Regis College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Regis College.

What is Regis College's acceptance rate?

Regis College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 89.28%.

What does Regis College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $18,783 for Regis College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Regis College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $52,873 for Regis College.

Is Regis College accredited?

Regis College's accreditor per College Scorecard is New England Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Regis College?

Per College Scorecard, 1,061 undergraduate students at Regis College.

What percentage of Regis College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Regis College per College Scorecard is 27.74%.

What is the federal loan rate at Regis College?

The federal loan rate for Regis College per College Scorecard is 66.90%.

Where should I verify Regis College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Regis College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Regis College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Regis College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Regis College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Regis College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Regis College offer?

Regis College has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Regis College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.1 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.