Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Las Vegas, Nevada

University of Phoenix-Nevada: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing University of Phoenix-Nevada starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is University of Phoenix-Nevada Expensive?

University of Phoenix-Nevada reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

University of Phoenix-Nevada is a private for-profit in Las Vegas, NV. and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $37,752.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on University of Phoenix-Nevada’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View University of Phoenix-Nevada tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could University of Phoenix-Nevada fit your shortlist?

University of Phoenix-Nevada is a private for-profit in Las Vegas, NV. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Las Vegas with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 0.00% completion rate and $37,752 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Nevada schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. University of Phoenix-Nevada may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

Not available

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

0.00%

Salary after graduation

$37,752

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

University of Phoenix-Nevada at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

Not available

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

Not available

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Not available
Admissions policy Not available
Main campus Branch or not reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 3755 Breakthrough Way, Las Vegas, NV 89135

Admissions

Is University of Phoenix-Nevada hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of Phoenix-Nevada in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

16.67%

Federal loan rate

23.33%

Students with any loan

84.29%

Median completer debt

$31,553

Median monthly payment

$335

Loan principal

$16,690

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 271,270
3-year repayment count 278,519
5-year repayment count 340,437
7-year repayment count 308,676
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

0.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

0.00%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$37,752

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $35,359
10-year median earnings $37,752
10-year mean earnings $54,900
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White Not available
Not available
Hispanic Not available
Not available
Asian Not available
Not available
Black Not available
Not available
Two or more races Not available
Not available
Nonresident alien Not available
Not available

Gender and economic profile

Men Not available
Not available
Women Not available
Not available

First-generation share

54.35%

Low-income share

67.98%

Average family income

$61,975

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 71.43%
71.43%
Homeland security and law enforcement 21.43%
21.43%
Computer and information sciences 7.14%
7.14%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 33 $49,674
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 $52,726
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 13 $57,810
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 12 $49,344
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 8 $39,195
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 5 $51,875
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 $50,255
Human Resources Management and Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 $42,574
Human Services, General Bachelor's Degree 3 $32,912
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 2 $55,381
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Bachelor's Degree 1 $54,894
Behavioral Sciences Bachelor's Degree 1 $32,579
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 1 $38,040
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 1 $44,552
Hospitality Administration/Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Marketing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 $40,811
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Bachelor's Degree 0 $51,250

Highest reported program salary signals

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$57,810

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

$55,381

Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications

Bachelor's Degree

$54,894

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$52,726

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

$51,875

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Bachelor's Degree

$51,250

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$50,255

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$49,674

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Master's Degree

$49,344

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$44,552

Human Resources Management and Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$42,574

Marketing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$40,811

Published tuition and cost components

University of Phoenix-Nevada tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price Not available
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price Not available

University of Phoenix-Nevada In-State Tuition

University of Phoenix-Nevada in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. University of Phoenix-Nevada is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Out-of-State Tuition

University of Phoenix-Nevada out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

University of Phoenix-Nevada cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

Not available

University of Phoenix-Nevada Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of Phoenix-Nevada in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Not available
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

University of Phoenix-Nevada SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for University of Phoenix-Nevada are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

University of Phoenix-Nevada ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for University of Phoenix-Nevada should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

University of Phoenix-Nevada GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for University of Phoenix-Nevada admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Not available
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

University of Phoenix-Nevada Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to University of Phoenix-Nevada Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at University of Phoenix-Nevada's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if University of Phoenix-Nevada provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

University of Phoenix-Nevada Financial Aid

University of Phoenix-Nevada financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 16.67% and federal loan rate is 23.33%.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with University of Phoenix-Nevada.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Net Price by Family Income

University of Phoenix-Nevada net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Rankings 2026

University of Phoenix-Nevada ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 0.00%
Salary after graduation $37,752
10-year median earnings $37,752
State average net price $22,191
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

University of Phoenix-Nevada Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. University of Phoenix-Nevada has 24 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

33 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

14 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

13 reported awards

Program

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Master's Degree

12 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

8 reported awards

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

5 reported awards

Program

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

5 reported awards

Program

Human Resources Management and Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

4 reported awards

University of Phoenix-Nevada Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Finance and Financial Management Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $58,471

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $57,810

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $55,381

Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $54,894

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $52,726

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $51,875

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $51,250

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $50,255

University of Phoenix-Nevada Graduation Rate

University of Phoenix-Nevada graduation rate per College Scorecard is 0.00%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Salary After Graduation

University of Phoenix-Nevada salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $37,752 for 10-year median earnings.

University of Phoenix-Nevada ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

University of Phoenix-Nevada Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with University of Phoenix-Nevada.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

University of Phoenix-Nevada Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

University of Phoenix-Nevada is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists University of Phoenix-Nevada as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, University of Phoenix-Nevada reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at University of Phoenix-Nevada pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Nevada average of $22,191 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Not available

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $22,191. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

16.67%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

23.33%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at University of Phoenix-Nevada pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Nevada average of $22,191 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is University of Phoenix-Nevada?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Nevada and national averages.

University of Phoenix-Nevada net price

Not available

Nevada average

$22,191

National average

$17,506

University of Phoenix-Nevada Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

0.00%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$37,752

Undergraduates

Not available

10-Year Median Earnings - University of Phoenix-Nevada vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

University of Phoenix-Nevada graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends University of Phoenix-Nevada?

Undergraduates

Not available

Completion rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

16.67%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

23.33%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 16.67% of University of Phoenix-Nevada students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 23.33% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

16.67%

Federal loan rate

23.33%

Students with any loan

84.29%

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$16,690

Median completer debt

$31,553

Median monthly payment

$335

Federal loan rate

23.33%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open University of Phoenix-Nevada Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open University of Phoenix-Nevada's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review University of Phoenix-Nevada's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use University of Phoenix-Nevada's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

University of Phoenix-Nevada Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$12,480

Instructional spend per FTE

$1,322

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

University of Phoenix-Nevada lists Not available as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

University of Phoenix-Nevada is listed at 3755 Breakthrough Way, Las Vegas, NV 89135. Accreditor: Not available.

Address

3755 Breakthrough Way
Las Vegas, NV 89135

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Not available

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare University of Phoenix-Nevada with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

University of Phoenix-Nevada
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$37,752
Roseman University of Health Sciences
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$120,163
Touro University Nevada
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$104,805
Chamberlain University-Nevada
Accept. rate
75.00%
Tuition
$20,462
Net price
$40,925
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Galen Health Institutes-Las Vegas
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$61,480

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is University of Phoenix-Nevada tuition?

University of Phoenix-Nevada out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is University of Phoenix-Nevada's average net price?

University of Phoenix-Nevada's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all University of Phoenix-Nevada fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with University of Phoenix-Nevada.

Why is University of Phoenix-Nevada's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of Phoenix-Nevada in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is University of Phoenix-Nevada's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $37,752 for University of Phoenix-Nevada.

What percentage of University of Phoenix-Nevada students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for University of Phoenix-Nevada per College Scorecard is 16.67%.

What is the federal loan rate at University of Phoenix-Nevada?

The federal loan rate for University of Phoenix-Nevada per College Scorecard is 23.33%.

Where should I verify University of Phoenix-Nevada data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with University of Phoenix-Nevada or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does University of Phoenix-Nevada report?

SAT score data is not reported for University of Phoenix-Nevada per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does University of Phoenix-Nevada have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the University of Phoenix-Nevada application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does University of Phoenix-Nevada offer?

University of Phoenix-Nevada has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Business Administration, Management and Operations, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is University of Phoenix-Nevada's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.