Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Lodi, New Jersey

Felician University: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Felician University starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$37,830

Average net price after aid

$41,315

Total attendance cost

$50,346

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Felician University Expensive?

Felician University reports tuition of $37,830 (out-of-state) / $37,830 (in-state) and an average net price of $41,315. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Felician University is a private nonprofit in Lodi, NJ. The total estimated cost of attendance is $50,346, the acceptance rate is 94.01%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $57,602.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Felician University’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Felician University tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Felician University fit your shortlist?

Felician University is a private nonprofit in Lodi, NJ. Its reported average net price is $41,315, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $37,830. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Lodi with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 49.68% completion rate and $57,602 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared New Jersey schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Felician University may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$37,830

Net price

$41,315

Acceptance rate

94.01%

SAT

1,020

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

49.68%

Salary after graduation

$57,602

ROI payback

2.9 yrs

Reported snapshot

Felician University at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,754

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

403

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

15:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

80.38%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 262 S Main St, Lodi, NJ 07644

Admissions

Is Felician University hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 94.01%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

94.01%

SAT overall

1,020

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$37,830

Room and board

$14,190

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$1,430

Net price

$41,315

4-year net price

$165,260

Felician University Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $41,128 $9,218 $3,427/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $41,497 $8,849 $3,458/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $42,782 $7,564 $3,565/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $43,388 $6,958 $3,616/mo
Over $110,000 $38,690 $11,656 $3,224/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Felician University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

51.55%

Federal loan rate

57.39%

Students with any loan

90.40%

Median completer debt

$25,000

Median monthly payment

$265

Loan principal

$19,250

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 918
3-year repayment count 977
5-year repayment count 1,014
7-year repayment count 802
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

25.65%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

49.68%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

30.52%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$57,602

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $56,957
10-year median earnings $57,602
10-year mean earnings $52,800
Simple ROI payback 2.9 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 23.32%
23.32%
Hispanic 42.08%
42.08%
Asian 5.36%
5.36%
Black 18.70%
18.70%
Two or more races 2.51%
2.51%
Nonresident alien 5.42%
5.42%

Gender and economic profile

Men 29.25%
29.25%
Women 70.75%
70.75%

First-generation share

49.49%

Low-income share

45.10%

Average family income

$969

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 54.13%
54.13%
Business and marketing 12.16%
12.16%
Biological sciences 9.17%
9.17%
Mathematics 5.05%
5.05%
Psychology 4.59%
4.59%
Homeland security and law enforcement 3.44%
3.44%
Education 2.75%
2.75%
Social sciences 2.52%
2.52%
Computer and information sciences 2.29%
2.29%
Communication and journalism 1.38%
1.38%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 182 $80,485
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 56 $31,506
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 37 $31,354
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 34 $23,695
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 28 $108,874
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 25 $66,219
Mathematics and Statistics, Other Bachelor's Degree 22 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 21 $41,141
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 19 $27,864
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 18 $47,630
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 17 $30,802
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 16 $42,631
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 13 $45,139
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Social Sciences, Other Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Computer Science Master's Degree 10 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 10 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

$108,874

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$80,485

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$66,219

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

$47,630

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

$45,139

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

$42,631

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

$41,141

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$31,506

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$31,354

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

$30,802

English Language and Literature, General

Bachelor's Degree

$27,864

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$23,695

Published tuition and cost components

Felician University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $37,830
In-state tuition $37,830
Out-of-state tuition $37,830
Cost per year $50,346
Average net price $41,315
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $201,384
Estimated 4-year net price $165,260

Felician University In-State Tuition

Felician University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $37,830. Felician University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Felician University Out-of-State Tuition

Felician University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $37,830. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Felician University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Felician University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $50,346, while the average net price after aid is $41,315.

Cost per year

$50,346

4-year attendance estimate

$201,384

4-year net price estimate

$165,260

Felician University Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 94.01%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 94.01%
SAT average/range 1,020
SAT Math middle range 440-580
SAT Reading middle range 450-570
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Felician University SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Felician University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,020, SAT Math range is 440-580, and SAT Reading range is 450-570.

Felician University ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Felician University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Felician University GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Felician University Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Felician University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 94.01%
SAT data: 1,020
ACT data: Not available

Felician University Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Felician University Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Felician University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Felician University provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Felician University Financial Aid

Felician University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 51.55% and federal loan rate is 57.39%.

Felician University Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Felician University.

Felician University Net Price by Family Income

Felician University net price is $41,315 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Felician University Rankings 2026

Felician University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 49.68%
Salary after graduation $57,602
10-year median earnings $57,602
State average net price $17,613
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.9 years simple payback

Felician University Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Felician University has 63 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

182 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

56 reported awards

Program

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

37 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

34 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

28 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

25 reported awards

Program

Mathematics and Statistics, Other

Bachelor's Degree

22 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

21 reported awards

Felician University Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $108,874

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $80,485

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $66,219

Natural Sciences

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $56,945

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $47,630

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $45,139

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $42,631

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $41,141

Felician University Graduation Rate

Felician University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 49.68%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Felician University Salary After Graduation

Felician University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $57,602 for 10-year median earnings.

Felician University ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Felician University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.9 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Felician University Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$37,830

Out-of-state tuition

$37,830

Average net price

$41,315

Attendance cost

$50,346

Felician University Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Felician University.

Tuition

Per semester: $18,915

Annual: $37,830

Room and board

Per semester: $7,095

Annual: $14,190

Books and supplies

Per semester: $500

Annual: $1,000

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $715

Annual: $1,430

Attendance cost

Per semester: $25,173

Annual: $50,346

Felician University Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$151,320

Four-year attendance estimate

$201,384

Four-year average net price

$165,260

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Felician University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $37,830 and out-of-state tuition is $37,830. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Felician University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Felician University reports $37,830 for out-of-state tuition and $37,830 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$14,190

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$13,600

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,000

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$1,430

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$50,346

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Felician University pays approximately $41,315 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Jersey average of $17,613 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

94.01%

SAT Average

1,020

ACT Range

Not available

Felician University Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 94.01%. This means approximately 940 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 1,754 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

94.01%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$37,830

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$37,830

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$50,346

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$41,315

State avg: $17,613. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

51.55%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

57.39%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Felician University Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$37,830

Room and board

$14,190

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$1,430

Sticker price

$50,346

Average net price

$41,315

Average aid coverage

18%

$9,031 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Felician University pays approximately $41,315 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Jersey average of $17,613 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Felician University?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New Jersey and national averages.

Felician University net price

$41,315

New Jersey average

$17,613

National average

$17,506

Felician University Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $37,830 and average net price at $41,315. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$37,830

Current net price

$41,315

Current out-of-state tuition $37,830
Current average net price $41,315

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

49.68%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$57,602

Undergraduates

1,754

10-Year Median Earnings - Felician University vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Felician University graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Felician University?

Undergraduates

1,754

Completion rate

49.68%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

51.55%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

57.39%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 51.55% of Felician University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 57.39% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

51.55%

Federal loan rate

57.39%

Students with any loan

90.40%

Average net price

$41,315

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Felician University

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Felician University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$19,250

Median completer debt

$25,000

Median monthly payment

$265

Federal loan rate

57.39%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Felician University Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Felician University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Felician University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Felician University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Felician University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$6,224,407

Endowment per undergraduate

$3,549

Faculty salary field

$7,843

Tuition revenue per FTE

$15,866

Instructional spend per FTE

$10,003

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Felician University lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Felician University is listed at 262 S Main St, Lodi, NJ 07644. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

262 S Main St
Lodi, NJ 07644

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Felician University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Felician University
Accept. rate
94.01%
Tuition
$37,830
Net price
$41,315
10-yr earnings
$57,602
Princeton University
Accept. rate
4.50%
Tuition
$59,710
Net price
$10,555
10-yr earnings
$110,066
Stevens Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
43.44%
Tuition
$60,952
Net price
$40,468
10-yr earnings
$108,772
Chamberlain University-New Jersey
Accept. rate
90.00%
Tuition
$20,462
Net price
$36,438
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Holy Name Medical Center-Sister Claire Tynan School of Nursing
Accept. rate
25.00%
Tuition
$23,489
Net price
$21,187
10-yr earnings
$87,408

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Felician University Tuition?

Felician University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $37,830. In-state tuition is $37,830. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Felician University's average net price?

Felician University's average net price per College Scorecard is $41,315. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Felician University fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Felician University.

What is Felician University's acceptance rate?

Felician University's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 94.01%.

What does Felician University cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $41,128 for Felician University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Felician University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $57,602 for Felician University.

Is Felician University accredited?

Felician University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Felician University?

Per College Scorecard, 1,754 undergraduate students at Felician University.

What percentage of Felician University students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Felician University per College Scorecard is 51.55%.

What is the federal loan rate at Felician University?

The federal loan rate for Felician University per College Scorecard is 57.39%.

Where should I verify Felician University data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Felician University or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Felician University report?

Felician University reports SAT data around 1,020, with math 440-580 and reading 450-570 where available.

What GPA requirements does Felician University have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Felician University application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Felician University offer?

Felician University has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Business Administration, Management and Operations, Biology, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Felician University's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.9 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.