Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Morristown, New Jersey

Rabbinical College of America: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Rabbinical College of America starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$13,000

Average net price after aid

$13,452

Total attendance cost

$25,000

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Rabbinical College of America Expensive?

Rabbinical College of America reports tuition of $13,000 (out-of-state) / $13,000 (in-state) and an average net price of $13,452. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Rabbinical College of America is a private nonprofit in Morristown, NJ. The total estimated cost of attendance is $25,000, the acceptance rate is 87.14%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $34,990.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Rabbinical College of America’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Rabbinical College of America tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Rabbinical College of America fit your shortlist?

Rabbinical College of America is a private nonprofit in Morristown, NJ. Its reported average net price is $13,452, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $13,000. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Morristown with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 18.33% completion rate and $34,990 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared New Jersey schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Rabbinical College of America may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$13,000

Net price

$13,452

Acceptance rate

87.14%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

18.33%

Salary after graduation

$34,990

ROI payback

1.5 yrs

Reported snapshot

Rabbinical College of America at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

197

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

9

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

12:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

88.14%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 226 Sussex Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960-3600

Admissions

Is Rabbinical College of America hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 87.14%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

87.14%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$13,000

Room and board

$8,000

Books and supplies

$300

Other expenses

$6,000

Net price

$13,452

4-year net price

$53,808

Rabbinical College of America Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $13,835 $11,165 $1,153/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $10,376 $14,624 $865/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $14,858 $10,142 $1,238/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $15,785 $9,215 $1,315/mo
Over $110,000 $17,500 $7,500 $1,458/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Rabbinical College of America's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

38.34%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

Not available

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate Not available

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

3.33%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

18.33%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

63.33%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$34,990

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $27,418
10-year median earnings $34,990
10-year mean earnings $37,500
Simple ROI payback 1.5 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 82.23%
82.23%
Hispanic 0.00%
0.00%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 0.00%
0.00%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 17.77%
17.77%

Gender and economic profile

Men 100.00%
100.00%
Women 0.00%
0.00%

First-generation share

11.63%

Low-income share

39.84%

Average family income

$128

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Philosophy and religious studies 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Religion/Religious Studies Bachelor's Degree 25 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Master's Degree 5 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

Rabbinical College of America tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $13,000
In-state tuition $13,000
Out-of-state tuition $13,000
Cost per year $25,000
Average net price $13,452
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $100,000
Estimated 4-year net price $53,808

Rabbinical College of America In-State Tuition

Rabbinical College of America in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $13,000. Rabbinical College of America is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Rabbinical College of America Out-of-State Tuition

Rabbinical College of America out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $13,000. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Rabbinical College of America Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Rabbinical College of America cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $25,000, while the average net price after aid is $13,452.

Cost per year

$25,000

4-year attendance estimate

$100,000

4-year net price estimate

$53,808

Rabbinical College of America Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 87.14%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 87.14%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Rabbinical College of America SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Rabbinical College of America are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Rabbinical College of America ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Rabbinical College of America should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Rabbinical College of America GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Rabbinical College of America Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Rabbinical College of America admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 87.14%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Rabbinical College of America Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Rabbinical College of America Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Rabbinical College of America's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Rabbinical College of America provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Rabbinical College of America Financial Aid

Rabbinical College of America financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 38.34% and federal loan rate is 0.00%.

Rabbinical College of America Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Rabbinical College of America.

Rabbinical College of America Net Price by Family Income

Rabbinical College of America net price is $13,452 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Rabbinical College of America Rankings 2026

Rabbinical College of America ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 18.33%
Salary after graduation $34,990
10-year median earnings $34,990
State average net price $17,613
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.5 years simple payback

Rabbinical College of America Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Rabbinical College of America has 2 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Bachelor's Degree

25 reported awards

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Master's Degree

5 reported awards

Rabbinical College of America Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Religion/Religious Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Religion/Religious Studies

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Rabbinical College of America Graduation Rate

Rabbinical College of America graduation rate per College Scorecard is 18.33%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Rabbinical College of America Salary After Graduation

Rabbinical College of America salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $34,990 for 10-year median earnings.

Rabbinical College of America ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Rabbinical College of America reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.5 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Rabbinical College of America Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$13,000

Out-of-state tuition

$13,000

Average net price

$13,452

Attendance cost

$25,000

Rabbinical College of America Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Rabbinical College of America.

Tuition

Per semester: $6,500

Annual: $13,000

Room and board

Per semester: $4,000

Annual: $8,000

Books and supplies

Per semester: $150

Annual: $300

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $3,000

Annual: $6,000

Attendance cost

Per semester: $12,500

Annual: $25,000

Rabbinical College of America Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$52,000

Four-year attendance estimate

$100,000

Four-year average net price

$53,808

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Rabbinical College of America is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $13,000 and out-of-state tuition is $13,000. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Rabbinical College of America as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Rabbinical College of America reports $13,000 for out-of-state tuition and $13,000 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$8,000

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$16,700

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$300

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$6,000

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$25,000

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Rabbinical College of America pays approximately $13,452 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New Jersey average of $17,613 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

87.14%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Rabbinical College of America Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 87.14%. This means approximately 871 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 197 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

87.14%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$13,000

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$13,000

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$25,000

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$13,452

State avg: $17,613. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

38.34%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Rabbinical College of America Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$13,000

Room and board

$8,000

Books and supplies

$300

Other expenses

$6,000

Sticker price

$25,000

Average net price

$13,452

Average aid coverage

46%

$11,548 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Rabbinical College of America pays approximately $13,452 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New Jersey average of $17,613 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Rabbinical College of America?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New Jersey and national averages.

Rabbinical College of America net price

$13,452

New Jersey average

$17,613

National average

$17,506

Rabbinical College of America Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $13,000 and average net price at $13,452. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$13,000

Current net price

$13,452

Current out-of-state tuition $13,000
Current average net price $13,452

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

18.33%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$34,990

Undergraduates

197

10-Year Median Earnings - Rabbinical College of America vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Rabbinical College of America graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Rabbinical College of America?

Undergraduates

197

Completion rate

18.33%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

38.34%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 38.34% of Rabbinical College of America students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

38.34%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$13,452

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Rabbinical College of America

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Rabbinical College of America's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Rabbinical College of America Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Rabbinical College of America's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Rabbinical College of America's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Rabbinical College of America's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Rabbinical College of America Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$5,623

Tuition revenue per FTE

$9,888

Instructional spend per FTE

$13,845

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Rabbinical College of America lists Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Rabbinical College of America is listed at 226 Sussex Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960-3600. Accreditor: Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.

Address

226 Sussex Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960-3600

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Rabbinical College of America with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Rabbinical College of America
Accept. rate
87.14%
Tuition
$13,000
Net price
$13,452
10-yr earnings
$34,990
Princeton University
Accept. rate
4.50%
Tuition
$59,710
Net price
$10,555
10-yr earnings
$110,066
Stevens Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
43.44%
Tuition
$60,952
Net price
$40,468
10-yr earnings
$108,772
Chamberlain University-New Jersey
Accept. rate
90.00%
Tuition
$20,462
Net price
$36,438
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Holy Name Medical Center-Sister Claire Tynan School of Nursing
Accept. rate
25.00%
Tuition
$23,489
Net price
$21,187
10-yr earnings
$87,408

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Rabbinical College of America tuition?

Rabbinical College of America out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $13,000. In-state tuition is $13,000. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Rabbinical College of America's average net price?

Rabbinical College of America's average net price per College Scorecard is $13,452. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Rabbinical College of America fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Rabbinical College of America.

What is Rabbinical College of America's acceptance rate?

Rabbinical College of America's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 87.14%.

What does Rabbinical College of America cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $13,835 for Rabbinical College of America students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Rabbinical College of America's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $34,990 for Rabbinical College of America.

Is Rabbinical College of America accredited?

Rabbinical College of America's accreditor per College Scorecard is Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.

How many students attend Rabbinical College of America?

Per College Scorecard, 197 undergraduate students at Rabbinical College of America.

What percentage of Rabbinical College of America students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Rabbinical College of America per College Scorecard is 38.34%.

What is the federal loan rate at Rabbinical College of America?

The federal loan rate for Rabbinical College of America per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Rabbinical College of America data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Rabbinical College of America or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Rabbinical College of America report?

SAT score data is not reported for Rabbinical College of America per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Rabbinical College of America have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Rabbinical College of America application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Rabbinical College of America offer?

Rabbinical College of America has reported program records including Religion/Religious Studies, Religion/Religious Studies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Rabbinical College of America's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.5 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.